We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Little cottage”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge with leather sofa bed and decorative fireplace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with leather sofa bed and decorative fireplace.
There is a 40inch Tv in the lounge with SKy Sports and Movies and BT Sport Newly Fitted Kitchen, well equipped with m/wave, washer dryer and fridge with ice box.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Lounge with leather sofa bed and decorative fireplace.
There is a 40inch Tv in the lounge with SKy Sports and Movies and BT Sport
Newly Fitted Kitchen, well equipped with m/wave, washer dryer and fridge with ice box.
Extendable table in the kitchen.
Newly fitted bathroom with bath and overhead shower.
Complimentary toiletries are available, should you happen to forget  anything.
Main Bedroom with feature fireplace and fitted wardrobe
Double bed in Master Bedroom.  This room  has two bedside cabinets and fitted wardrobe.
Light airy single bedroom.
Table in small rear garden
Brick Built Shed useful for storing bikes.
Front of the cottage located on West Street, Cromer
A walk on Cromer's beach
Cromer Pier just a short stroll away.
View of Cromer from the pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cromer, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cariad23
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Perfect Little cottage”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Firstly the location is perfect, so close to the beach, shops restaurants.
It is very cosy nicely furnished, with everything you could possibly need there. The kitchen is very well equipped if you want to cook. The bed comfortable , bed made up for arrival is great , we've never had that before, nice quality bed linen and towels too.
The bottle of wine, choclates and treat for buster was a lovely touch.
If you want to take your dog away and like very nice accommodation ,this is perfect. The whole of cromer is very dog friendly, with lots of coffee shops, pubs and gift shops very welcoming
I highly recommend this cottage.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit to our cottage and that Cromer didn’t disappoint. We would be very happy to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penzzz123
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect little cottage”
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Everything was even better than expected. Location very good, beautifully furnished and cosy and comfortable. Welcome gifts for us to enjoy - even a chew for the dog. Perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2018
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, we would love to welcome you back anytime. Thank you for taking such good care of our cottage.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Outstanding in every way.”
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

What a superb cottage. Tastefully furnished, top quality fittings, warm and comfortable, The position is very good with easy local parking, two minutes to beach and main shopping area, train station in immediate vicinity and buses to wherever you wish to go. Try the Coasthopper and view wonderful North Norfolk along the coastal road. Mrs.Farrow, owner of the cottage was very helpful and considerate in every way. She ensured that our stay was a real pleasure. We loved the cottage and will be back. Thank you, Jan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2018
We are so happy that you enjoyed your Christmas in Cromer and pleased that you found everything to be comfortable.
We would love to welcome you back. Thank you for taking such good care of the cottage. Best wishes for a happy and healthy new year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fred R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed November 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Absolutely superb! Immaculate quaint cottage with everything you could possibly need. The owners are lovely folks too. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are glad that you enjoyed your break. You were perfect guests and we would love to welcome you back to the cottage again. Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“This is the second review i have written the first immediately after my stay /”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was a delightful and restful three day stay with everything needed available and many unexpected welcoming extras.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing the cottage, we are very grateful. We are also very pleased that you had a relaxing time and enjoyed our hospitality. We would love to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somewhere...
somewhere
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Relaxing retreat”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Myself, aunt and Mum stayed at this gorgeous cottage for a few days for much needed relaxation after the death of a loved one. It certainly healed us. The cottage is beautiful and tastefully decorated. It is pristine with everything you need home from home. There are lots of little touches such as welcoming wine, biscuits, chocolates and a card. Little touches like these go a long way. We loved the modern yet traditional decor which was in keeping with the property. It was glorious to have the back door open leading out onto the courtyard whilst eating breakfast and listening to seagulls. The cottage is in an excellent location for the town and beach. We didn’t have any issues with parking and parked just around the corner from the cottage (30 second walk). The cottage was very handy for Morrison’s and the train station (3 minute walk). We really didn’t want to leave and will definitely be returning. Thank you Jan for being so helpful, accommodating and friendly. It was a super experience from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2017
We are really touched by your wonderful review and so pleased that you found some solace at such a difficult time. We would love to welcome you back. Thank you so much for choosing our cottage.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Cosy Cottage close to the beach”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This cottage was ideal. I was looking for somewhere modern, and close to the beach for dog walking. The cottage was two minutes walk to the town and beach, making it the ideal place for taking the dog.
The cottage was cosy, clean, and well laid out. It had all of the mod cons you would expect and more such as sky TV, Wi-Fi and washer/dryer.
The court yard, whilst small is secure for those with a dog, and perfect for sitting out in, to have a drink in the evening.
You can't park at the cottage but we always found a parking space on the next street with was 30 seconds walk from the cottage itself.
There is a supermarket just up the road and you are spoilt for takeaways on the doorstep.
We would definitely book again as location, and the cottage itself were fab.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your good comments and would like to thank you for choosing our cottage. You were perfect gueats and we would welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing