We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Family Holiday Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Ayshella
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Ayshella
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Villa Ayshella
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shaun P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Family Holiday Villa”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A very well presented Villa in a lovely quiet location. You can tell the owners take very good care of the villa, the gardens and the pool.

Getting the accommodation right when going on holiday is very important. The villa setting is beautiful. The rooms (3 bedrooms all en-suite) were all of a good size and excellent standard, especially the very top bedroom. The views from the very top floor are perfect and the room has been decorated with much thought. The kitchen had everything we needed but I cant comment too much as we ate out every day as there was some much choice in all the towns near by.
The pool man came every day and the cleaners made sure the we had a constant supply of towels and fresh bed linen which made us all felt very well looked after.

I would strongly recommend a visit and I can assure you, you will not be disappointed.

We will be looking into visiting again very soon.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thanks Shaun your review is very much appreciated, I am glad you are part of the "Ayshella" family of happy holidaymakers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibrahimQ4...
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Most excellent of places for vacation”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Villa Ayshella is under the mountain of Babadag and with most opulent views and settings. Large open spaces in villa and garden and best bbq my eyes have witnessed by golly.
You should book for sure.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Well thank you very much Ibrahim for your most excellent of reviews
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iangreene...
Kent
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location and very well appointed.”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Close enough to the town for all the amenities and lifestyle yet quiet and peaceful as it's set in the foot of the mountains. The villa has everything you could want and was clean and well presented. I'll definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thanks Ian I am so glad that you and your boyfriend had such a lovely time at the villa, you are welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J
Chestfield, null, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday Heavan”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa was absolutely stunning. Facilities are excellent. We spent most of our two weeks using the outdoor kitchen and dining area so we could maximise our time just relaxing as a family by the pool. When we did venture out the locals are so friendly and you are spoilt for choice for places to eat. The Villas location situated in the skirt of the mountains is so idealic and peaceful. We will definately be back again and can not recommend your lovely villa enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Excellent Stella thank you for the review, it's great to know you had such a good time, see you again next year I hope.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Downlemon...
Lyme Regis, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely and spacious villa with nice views.”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a nice Villa with a large pool an reasonable close to the town (Not too close).
The pool is large and almost entirely he same depth I'm 5' 8" and i was on tip toe, Having said that, there is a safe area and depth for kids. The air conditioning works well, all four units. It was a perfect base to travel from. the town is a bit tacky with, shall we say, not quite genuine products for sale (Calvin Klein etc )
I would recommend Kalkan as a place to visit for food and views, the D400 road is amazing and puts most UK roads to shame, as a way of getting there.
There was a few water problems where we had NO WATER in the whole area...(Fethiye was to blame), and we had to go without a shower, but you just get on with it.
Call to prayer was amazing from this location, with the sounds echoing up the mountain. 4.55 in the morning was a bit early...Nice though!
I recommend the Paragliding as a must do. (Its a bucket list thing)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
Thanks for the review Paul, glad to hear you enjoyed yourselves and survived jumping off the mountain!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachelras...
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed August 31, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Villa was perfect there was everything we needed and more, kids loved the huge pool which was cleaned every day.
Angels were great and could not of been more helpful and came to check we were ok two or three times during our stay,
We loved the area, people and weather and cant wait to go again next year

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2015
Thank you so much for your review, it puts a smile on my face to hear that you enjoyed the villa and area as much as I do
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michelle1...
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed July 31, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

we had 10 lovely days in this villa and loved every thing about it ,fantastic views and the pool was great.very clean and well maintained.we did hire a jeep while we were there as it was very central to get to other places e.g oludeniz beach,hisaronu,kaya village and tlos which are all worth visiting.would recommend to anybody.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2015
Hi Michelle I am very glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you so much for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing