We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time but not the last”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Blue Pearl Hotel & Apartments
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Ovacik
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“First time but not the last”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Just returned after a week at the BluePearl. We booked after reading trip advisor reports and couldnt have been more pleased. Accomodation and staff were all wonderful. We had room 124 which I think is probably one of the best overlooking the pool with a larger balcony. Many thanks to Mine and team for making us so welcome.
We will see you again in the furture.

Sue and Steve from Bristol

Room Tip: Room 124. Pool and mountain view, large balcony, lovely bathroom with plenty of hot water adn a grea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sue J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    282
    48
    7
    1
    7
See reviews for
117
134
10
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
corby
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Absolutely wonderful hotel and staff ( friends sounds better) that work here,from Mine (lovely owner)to tony the tiger ,I could without a doubt recommend this as a brill place to stay,eat and a wee tipple,this is my 1st every review and I'am so glad to be this one,like other reviewers I will be going back to see Mine and the gang,thanks for all alex &carol

Room Tip: any room gets sun
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
turkey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We have just arrived home from our wonderful holiday in Turkey. We have for 4 years now stayed at The Blue Pearl and every time is better than the first. The accommodation is of a very high standard and so homely looked after very well by the maid service thank you Fatima. Mine and the rest of the team take care of every thing else. Food provided by Chef is amazing the Bar staff especially Mustafa look after every one very well. We can not wait to go back next year thanks to you all see you soon Linda & Pauline xxx

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kasperturkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

We Stayed here for 17 nights in September, this was our 3rd visit and it was just as great as the previous years. The staff are very friendly and welcoming, and Mine the owner is lovely (thanks for helping us out when we made a little mistake with our booking!!!)
The hotel is spotless the staff work very hard, it is very clean, and the food is great. The surrounding area is good lots to see and do. Thanks to mine, muzzy and tiger and all the other staff who work very hard. Oh and thanks to the chef for the pancakes at breakfast - my favourite!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Clarenwill65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Girvan, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Went to Blue Pearl end of July 2013 with my partner and 2 girls aged 14 and 5. Owner and staff were excellent and made our stay very comfortable. Was worried about taking 2 girls but bar staff were very friendly and looked after us. Met some really lovely holidaymakers there who return year after year. We will be returning to this hotel in the next couple of years as we felt very safe. Left our ground floor apartment doors open all day and nothing was touched. Highly recommended. Tony and Mastaf made our holiday very enjoyable. Their service was outstanding.

Room Tip: Would recommend for a family
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
essex
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2013

just returned from this little gem of a hotel staff very friendly, rooms not massive but clean and serve there purpose, owners very nice and give the hotel a personal touch, pool excellent with slides for the children and adults to, entertainment some nights such as belly dancers, karaoke and pool parties, the resort is peaceful but the lively town is only a 20 mins away with lots of bars restaurants with good prices for food and drink, great restaurants are cheers, rockport, delboys and many more alexs sports bar fab for the footie and the famous chip buttys, good karaoke bars is reds, and harmonys, bar Friday also a nice bar, olui denize beach a dolmas bus away and well worth a visit, all in all a great holiday met some lovely people,give it a go you wont be disappointed.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mikepaulkelly43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2013

We stayed last 2 weeks of August B&B, we were a bit apprehensive at first as we have always stayed in icmeler. The rooms are ok apart from not having a fridge or tea and coffee making facilities although we did hire a fridge to store bottled water. Staff dont speak much english so they do seem a little stand offish to what others have said on reviews. Everyone that stayed there are friendly and we all used to meet up in the pool at the jacuzzi end for a chat which was nice. All in all we had a brilliant time and have booked already for next year and can't wait to go back I would say its in a perfect position nice and quiet with a nice walk in to hisaronu.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Skilly73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ovacik
0.4 mi away
Aes Club Hotel
Aes Club Hotel
#2 of 19 in Ovacik
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,221 reviews
0.4 mi away
Celay Hotel
Celay Hotel
#1 of 19 in Ovacik
4.5 of 5 bubbles 883 reviews
0.2 mi away
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Tunacan Hotel
Tunacan Hotel
#7 of 19 in Ovacik
4.5 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sunshine Holiday Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Pearl Hotel & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Pearl Hotel & Apartments

Property: Blue Pearl Hotel & Apartments
Address: | Oludeniz, Ovacik 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Ovacik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Ovacik
#3 Family Hotel in Ovacik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Blue Pearl Hotel & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We don't get bookings for 2016 due to refurbishment of our hotel. Blue Pearl Hotel & Apartments sets a new standard for an excellent service with its elegantly furnished, air-conditioned rooms and apartments, swimming pool with aqua park and jakuzzi, children's pool, bars, restaurants and its friendly staff. This resort comprises of 10 apartments and 14 hotel rooms surrounded by extensive and well maintened gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Blue Pearl Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Pearl Hotel And Apartments
Blue Pearl Hotel & Apartments Turkey/Ovacik
Blue Pearl Ovacik

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing