We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Holiday”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of Orka Inci 4

Villa with private gardens and pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa with private gardens and pool
Lounge Area Leading Out To Terrace Kitchen And Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Villa with private gardens and pool
Lounge Area Leading Out To Terrace
Kitchen And Dining Area
Middle Floor Kitchen Area
living room
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
third bedroom
Bottom Floor Kitchen
Bottom Floor Bedroom
Upstairs wet room
View Of Oludeniz
view from balcony
Paragliding
Saklikent Gorge - Stop Off On Jeep Safari
Mudbath - Stop Off On Jeep Safari
Trout Farm - Stop Off On Jeep Safari
Fethiye - King Tomb Valley - Boat Trip
Oludeniz Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joanne M
Worcester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent Holiday”
Reviewed August 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We stayed at the villa in July of this year (2013). There was 7 of us in total (incl 2 children). We found the villa extremely comfortable and really enjoyed our stay. The children loved having their own pool and we really made the most of it. We always felt safe as the guard patrols at night and enjoyed going out for our evening meals. We did a few tours whilst we were there, which I would highly recommend. (provided by Ali Baba tours) as well as enjoying a traditional Turkish bath and the brilliant Entertainment night at the Orka Hotel. The contact in Turkey, Tracy was also very helpful when we had a couple of problems and these were sorted straight away. All in all a brilliant holiday and we would love to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clive1065...
Fordingbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed July 16, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

What a great holiday once we arrived at the villa Ted met us to explain every thing and this was at 11 at night
Ted and Can then advised and looked after us, all holiday cant fault them

The villa was extremely secure with a night guard in place every night looking after 4 villas in the row

The Garden and pool was also great

The local Turkish people could not be more friendly and helpful
Local restaurants to look out for White Man in Hisaronu, Suntrap. The fish market in Fethiye is a good night out also look for the Sun Dial Restaurant (Spectacular Sun Sets)

All in all fantastic Villa and Holiday we never once felt un-secure

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole lot
Liked least: Needs more sun beds and drinking glasses, mugs
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Midlands
Reviewed July 1, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience.
Liked least: Having to return to the UK!!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Worcester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 26, 2013 for a stay in August 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and how clean the villa was.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 19, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Burglaries in area every night
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
askimsos
west mids
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great place to be in ovacik”
Reviewed June 16, 2013 for a stay in September 2012

very spacious and comfortable villa, sadly stayed on my own but would have catered easily for a number of friends. knew the area and it was in easy reach of a number of my usual haunts in ovacik, wth taxi easily accessible from push button outside. otherwise dolmus a short walk away. Now has extended patio around pool and improved filtration system, and a great suntrap. Balconies on every floor provide great views around the area. Owners were very helpful and made the experience very easy. just the place for a good wind down.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views over ovacik
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leslie n
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
“this villa no longer part of the orca hotels management/maintenance”
Reviewed June 6, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Please do not be suck in by these owners. These are old photographs and old villa photographs when the Orca hotel managed this villa for the owners.
A lots happened in two years since we first came to this villa
Now the owners are looking after the villa themselves and are making poor contributions to it.
Grass lawns never once were cut, leaking hose pipes when filling pool, hazard for small children slipping on marble surface. Just replaced this hose 5 days before leaving for UK.
Cleaning and changing of bed-lining twice in the two weeks we were there.
No maid service it is cleaned by young boy who use to work as an estate agent and maintenance carried out by a UK handyman called Ted.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Children loved the pool
Liked least: Cleaning, maintenance
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2013
As explained to the guests on enquiry there had been extensive improvements done on the villa and they were sent photos of these changes. The improvements included a larger retiled pool area and a new fitted wet room. I cannot publish these on to the website as of yet due to the photos being of poor quality. These photos however were sent to the guests and explained why the previous photos had not been updated. My Husband and Mother-In-Law had been at the villa for three weeks prior to them arriving for pre-season checks and left the morning of their evening arrival. The villa and gardens were in excellent condition ready for our guests. The bed-linens and towels are changed every three days along with a full clean of the villa. The maid service, whether provided by male or female is still carried out to a high standard. The maintenance is carried out by Turkish workers however Ted, as our friend oversees all work and services to make sure they are up to UK standards. This review along with the other poor review has been done by the same family in view of putting off future guests and as previously stated these guests previously had given a 4 star rating.
I will be staying in the villa myself within the next month and will update the photos upon my return. Thankyou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;