We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of VILLA PEMBE E

4bedroomed,Fully air-conditioned Luxury Villa with Private Pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4bedroomed,Fully air-conditioned Luxury Villa with Private Pool.
A PLACE TO COOL OFF AND HAVE FUN! THIS LOOKS LIKE A NICE WELCOMING PLACE TO STAY!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
4bedroomed,Fully air-conditioned Luxury Villa with Private Pool.
A PLACE TO COOL OFF AND HAVE FUN!
THIS LOOKS LIKE A NICE WELCOMING PLACE TO STAY!
LAY BACK AND ENJOY THE SCENERY!
ESCAPE TO THE SHADY TERRACE WHEN THE GOING GETS HOT!
SIDE VIEW WITH STEPS LEADING TO FRONT DOOR, INCLUDING BALCONY FROM TWIN ROOM.
ALFRESCO DINING ON THE TERRACE.
LIGHT SPACIOUS AND VERSATILE LOUNGE/DINER INCLUDING PATIO DOORS WITH STEPS TO POOL!
HOME FROM HOME WITH T.V, DVD.AND FREE WIFI !
STAIRS TO BEDROOMS.
FULLY FITTED KITCHEN WHICH LEADS TO TERRACE AND BBQ AREA..
Spacious and airy master bedroom with air-con. king size bed tastefully furnished.
large balcony for chilling out and with babadag mountain views
MASTER BEDROOM EN-SUITE WITH RAINSHOWER
BRIGHT MODERN FITTINGS COMPLEMENT THE  EN-SUITE.
Bright and airy twin bed-room,air-con. double wardrobe, vanity unit/ drawers,spacious  balcony.
Large  lower ground floor double bedroom with king size bed, fully tastefully furnished with air-con
twin bedded lower ground bedroom with air-con and  double wardrobe, drawers , full mirror.
Mountain View of Gorgeous Butterfly Valley. A dream come true!
Mountain view of amazing Kabak Beach
Olu' Deniz from the Paragliding experience!
What a view ,can't believe I'll be landing down there in a minute!
Great view of Villa from the field behind!
GEMILAR BEACH NR KAYA KOYA GHOST TOWN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sarahcoyn...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed September 1, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The villa was very homely , in a very good precision was quite. but if you wanted lively it was in walking distance
Lots of things to do around we really loved it and our kids did as well well not really kids they were from 15-25 in age we would recomend this villa we would use again :) x

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2013
So pleased all your party with varying ages,enjoyed the villa`s quiet location,but found lots to do and enjoy closeby.We think it is the perfect combination!
So pleased you would love to return.
Regards, Pat and Jess Hodgson.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison B
Neath, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location for peace and quiet but only a short walk from amenities”
Reviewed August 19, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Hi,
We had a lovely time at your villa and all was as expected thanks to the excellent information given on your website. The air conditioning was a god send because it was so hot and the pool was well used!!! The location of the villa was excellent for us, quiet but close to everywhere. 3 bathrooms were a real plus point as we took 3 teenage girls with us. Everything we needed was there, it was like home from home. hopefully we will return again some day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the whole thing
Liked least: steps to pool and into pool may be a problem for disabled and older, frail people
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2013
Thank you for your review, which highlights the all round benefits of villa layout, with the villa location being very suitable across mixed age groups to easily access all the relevant local amenities required within your party e.g. shops, restaurants and bars, monday market,aqua splash water park, turkish baths etc.
Kind regards, Pat and Jess Hodgson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aberdeen
Reviewed February 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Area, locals, comfort, pool, terrace
Liked least: Having to go home
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2013
Thank you,we believe our mid-week cleans and linen changes carried out by our rental services company keep the villa cleanliness to the standard required and appreciated by our guests.
Kind Regards,
Pat and Jess Hodgson.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
collokent
Kent
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“This was my family[-]s first trip to Turkey and definately will not be my last !”
Reviewed August 30, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

This was the first time we have ever been to Turkey and the villa was like home from home. My family were joined for a week with very good friends (family of 4 )who had been to Turkey before and although we only went for one week we packed so much in it. With 4 males and 4 females in the group we had to please everyone and the location of the Villa was perfect !
We did not feel on top of each other as the villa was very spacious and gave an downstairs and upstairs living area for both families with a shared seating area and kitchen. We would definately look to coming back and thank both Pat and Jess for sharing their holiday home with us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the locality for Hisaranou and Olu Deniz
Liked least: none to note
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2012
So pleased you enjoyed the villa and the separate living space it has to offer on three levels, which gives two separate families the privacy and indulgent time on their own when required, and then the great and happy times spent altogether in the indoor and outside sociable areas which the Villa provides. Our villa and garden has the capacity to give 8people the required space and choice of sun or shade areas to chill out and relax, thus meeting everyones personal requirements whilst on THEIR HOLIDAY! We thank you for comments regarding villa being in an ideal location for all local amenities, allowing you to organize leisure activities quickly which is vital when you have differing ages in your group. Many Thanks, Pat and Jess.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cabboy
london
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Holiday at Pembe E”
Reviewed July 8, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We had a great time - the villa is ideally situated just 5 mins walk from shops and bars.
Having your own pool and B-B-Q was an added bonus. Its peaceful and there are plenty of things to do. Views of the mountains are wonderful. My Family enjoyed every minute of our holiday here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Where it is situated
Liked least: Tha Mosque loudspeaker
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2012
So pleased you really enjoyed your holiday at our villa and that it was a great advantage to have amenities close by but still have villa in a quiet location. With really hot temperatures in July, the pool is a must and built-in b.b.q a real benefit.
Thank you for your feedback
Pat and Jess Hodgson.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 25, 2011 for a stay in October 2010

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2011
AS AN OWNER, OUR SATISFACTION IS GUARANTEED WITH REPEAT GUESTS WHO RETURN YEAR AFTER YEAR, WHICH HAS NOW HAPPENED MANY TIMES.
THANKYOU FOR SENDING THIS REVIEW AND GLAD TO KNOW YOU ENJOY THE VILLA AND LOCATION AS MUCH AS WE DO.
KIND REGARDS, PAT AND JESS.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
aberdeen
Reviewed August 24, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool, location, everything
Liked least: leaving to come home
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2011
So pleased all aspects internally and externally of the villa was very well received by all your family,as we strive to make it a home from home experience, with little surprise comforts along the way.The villa we agree has an all round appeal being in a quiet location but within easy reach of all amenities required for a perfect holiday.
Thankyou so much for booking with us next July 2012.
Pat and Jess Hodgson.
Pat and Jess Hodgson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing