We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
Note field of pine trees and mountains behind the villa. Photo updated May 2018
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Note field of pine trees and mountains behind the villa. Photo updated May 2018
Lounge looking towards pool Pool view showing garden plants and mountains to the front of the villa. Photo updated May 2018
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Note field of pine trees and mountains behind the villa. Photo updated May 2018
Lounge looking towards pool
Pool view showing garden plants and mountains to the front of the villa. Photo updated May 2018
Vieww from inside lounge showing dining table, pool, plants and mountains. Photo updated May 2018
Pool and garden taken from middle floor, Bedroom 1 balcony. May 2018
Pool at night, May 2018
Picture tken from top floor balcony May 2018
Pool at night
Looking from rear of garden at the side of the villa. May 2018
Longe showing tv on wall
Lounge with kitchen behind
Part of lounge. May 2018
Bedroom 1 photo updated May 2018
Bedroom 2 with double bed - top floor
Bedroom 3 with 2 x single beds - top floor
Beach at Olu Deniz, 10 mins drive
Beach at Olu Deniz, 10 mins drive
Shot from swimming pool , note mountains to the left, pine trees behind
Our stunning view of the sunset from the patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
katieghou...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A party of 7 arrived on 12th August as soon as we got out of the arrivals our transfer was waiting for us, they even stopped off on the way so we get could get a few bits for the morning, Water/Milk etc...
When we arrived at the villa we were stunned on how beautiful the villa was even better than the pictures very clean and very spacious. A cleaner comes once a week and a gardener most days ( All very friendly ) We were in contact with a guy called Baki who looks after the Villa for Peter, he was on hand 24/7 with any queries and he got someone round so we could book our excursions up which were all very good value for money, 5 out of the party went Para gliding they said it was an " Amazing experience " we also booked jeep safari, Aqua park and Turtle beach all fantastic days out.
For supermarkets I would used Azda which is about a 10 min walk down the hill in the right hand side down a side street and then you can get a taxi back with your shopping. ( taxi buttons are on every corner) we used a local family supermarket the day after we arrived called Ces Market ( think that's what it's called) but they work out more expensive so I would stick to a proper supermarket.
Our holiday was just perfect from start to finish and that helped with the reassurance we had from Peter, from the moment I enquired to the moment I got back from holiday Peter was in contact making sure everything was ok and answering all my questions. This was our first time booking via the Internet and you always hear all the horror stories and this was far from that. Anybody wanted to stay in a villa I would highly recommend staying at Sunset view.
Thanks Peter for all your help.
Ghoumrassi Party.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you Katie for your wonderful review. So happy to get such a positive report. Sounds like you had a busy time. I would add that a lot of the supermarkets offer a free delivery service, if you don't feel like carrying it. Thank you again for choosing Sunset View villa C.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annita70
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would like to thank you for the most amazing holiday . The villa is amazing fully equipped and the views are breathtaking loved watching the sun set children loved the pool highly recommended thank you so much

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you Annita, I have to agree with you, my favorite time of day is watching the sunset with a glass of vino! Peter and Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patsy0728
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury at its Best”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at sunset villa 8th July to 22nd July whilst we were out in Turkey to be married.Other half let me choose where we were going to live for this fortnight and I can honestly say I made the right choice.This villa had me so relaxed up until my wedding day and after.Villa is situated on 3 floors.Living area downstairs with 2 large patio doors that opened out on to the pool.2nd floor had a very large bedroom with own ensuite,the room took up the whole of that floor.3rd had 2 bedrooms,each with their own ensuite,ample size in both rooms.living area was well equipped and very modern,also shower room and toilet too,saved the trek up the stairs with kids.Local stores will do a delivery service for you but if you fancy a bimble it's only a slow 15 min walk.Hisaronu is a 20 min walk but if you don't fancy doing that,like me,there is a taxi button at end of the street as there is on numerous posts along route,never waited any longer than 5 mins.Peter the owner is very approachable and answered all my queries promptly even whilst we were in Turkey.Even got his lovely management team to leave me a lovely gift when he knew it was my wedding,that was a really nice gesture.Management team are only a WhatsApp away and very nice.Answer promptly and couldn't do enough for you.Been coming to this area for a long time and this villa was by far the nicest we have ever selected.From the moment we arrived we felt at home.You will see a beautiful sunset too from the villa.There was 6 of us in the villa and we never felt that we were ever in each another's way.Was wonderful to be able to just sit around your own pool with beautiful gardens and not have to worry about kids etc.Each and everyone of us had the most wonderful time in Sandra and Peters villa and would definitely recommend this to anyone.Thankyou Sandra and Peter.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Well Patricia, what can I say! First if all, congratulations to you and Craig on your wedding, and we wish you both all the best for the future. Glad everyone enjoyed there stay, and thank you for choosing Sunset View Villa. Thanks also for you wonderful review. Peter & Sandra.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rayleigh, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you Kathy, and we look forward to welcoming you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mal D
Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Sunsets”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Located at the base of Babadag mountain with fantastic views over the Valley andvthe beautiful sunset.
A lovely breeze which is great in the heat and also a great pool to cool off in.
Easy stroll into town down hill about 15 to 20 mins would reccomend a taxi back cost 12lira well worth it. Also if you don't fancy to walk down button on telegraph pole at the end ofvthe road press and a taxi arrives in minutes.
Lovely restaurants in Hisoronu and Ovacik , great little supermarket down the road phone and tell them what you want and they deliver lovely family they all bring the delivery Mum,Dad and their little girl.
Places to visit the Ghost Village,Kayakoy the restaurants do a free pick up service either for can evening meal or for breakfast and you can use there pool and stay for the day, Istanbul is my favourite.
Fetihye is a must also you can get the Dolmus on the main Ovacik Road walkable from the Villa. While in Fetihye nice to get the water Taxi to Calis beach lovely little boat trip.
The Villa its self is Beautiful if you wish to eat in the kitchen is fully equipped with a lovely dining table on the patio. Also lovely balcony to each bedroom with seating area nice to sit with a glass of wine and watch the Sunset.
The owner was very helpful arranging our transfers for us, we had a great holiday and I would highly recommend the Villa is kept spotless cleaners visited 3 times bed changed twice on our 9 day stay. The pool area is kept immaculate also.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
Thanks Mal for your wonderful review, so glad you had a good holiday and enjoyed the villa. We would love to welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kayandchr...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sunset view villa”
Reviewed October 23, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was amazing home from home situated in a good place up the hilll from local amenities views of around the mountains and sea were great very lovely villa to relax and enjoy turkey

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2016
Thank you for your positive review Kay. Glad you liked it. Peter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Yorks
Reviewed August 25, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2016
Thanks Sally, so glad you all enjoyed your holiday. Look forward to welcoming you back to Sunset View Villa C.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing