We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Amazing”
Note field of pine trees and mountains behind the villa. Photo updated May 2018
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Note field of pine trees and mountains behind the villa. Photo updated May 2018
Lounge looking towards pool Pool view showing garden plants and mountains to the front of the villa. Photo updated May 2018
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Note field of pine trees and mountains behind the villa. Photo updated May 2018
Lounge looking towards pool
Pool view showing garden plants and mountains to the front of the villa. Photo updated May 2018
Pool at night
Vieww from inside lounge showing dining table, pool, plants and mountains. Photo updated May 2018
Pool and garden taken from middle floor, Bedroom 1 balcony. May 2018
Picture tken from top floor balcony May 2018
Looking from rear of garden at the side of the villa. May 2018
Longe showing tv on wall
Lounge with kitchen behind
Part of lounge. May 2018
Bedroom 1 photo updated May 2018
Bedroom 2 with double bed - top floor
Bedroom 3 with 2 x single beds - top floor
Beach at Olu Deniz, 10 mins drive
Beach at Olu Deniz, 10 mins drive
Shot from swimming pool , note mountains to the left, pine trees behind
Our stunning view of the sunset from the patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen J
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing”
Reviewed August 1, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Wow what an amazing villa with spectacular views all round, I have to recommend sitting on the balcony watching the sun set is beautiful.
This villa has everything you would expect it's simply home from home but with the added luxury of its own pool and glorious weather. The kitchen/lounge is open plan it has a bathroom with shower just off the lounge and has direct access to the patio and pool area which is very spacious with its own sun loungers. The first floor is where the master bedroom is with an ensuite and its own balcony with table and chairs, the second floor has two further bedrooms one double and one twin both with ensuite one with a bath ideal if you have children and they also have a balcony. The villa is in a peaceful location just outside the main hustle and bustle of the town which is a short taxi ride or for the more adventurous a nice stroll.
There is a shop located a short distance from the villa within easy walking distance but wouldn't recommend walking back up the hill with bags Iof shopping unless you fancy a workout. They offer delivery and it's free of charge and it arrives at the time you requested just chose what you need and have it brought to your door......perfect!
This was my first time to this area and I have to say I couldn't fault it it was lovely plenty of bars and restaurants to chose from within the local towns something for everyone even the most fussiest of eaters!
The beaches are about a 10- 15 min taxi ride away with bars, restaurants and shops for those who fancy a good day out and want to grab a good bargain, everyone is really friendly so don't forget to haggle when shopping!
For those of you who just have to keep in touch with your friends and family wifi is available so you can FaceTime till your hearts content and show them the stunning views of where you are and the villa.
If your thinking of visiting this area then do , stay here at this villa and you won't be disappointed it's absolutely amazing and I can't wait to come back again.
Thank you Pete and Sandra for a perfect holiday xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing not to like!!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellesmere, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 22, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, views and tranquillity.
Liked least: No dislikes
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
carol995
Hagley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional accomodation with luxurious amenities inside and out”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We could not have bettered this villa. It had everything needed for a holiday home. From my experience booking with Peter and Sandra, the transport arranged by them ,and the courtesy and care from the housekeeping and staff from the Orka Hotel was excellent. There are lovely places and restaurants nearby, or by taxi at the end of the road if you want to go a little further.We were all in agreement that it was the best villa we had stayed in, and will definitely be going back. C.Kelly

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: the walk back up the hill (we usually got a taxi back which was very cheap)
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dlbma
united kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing - surpassed expectations”
Reviewed October 27, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from 7 fabulous nights in this villa. We had a brilliant time and would highly recommend this villa to other families wanting to visit this area.
The villa was amazing, very clean and had everything you could possibly need during your stay.
The view from the villa / pool area was out-standing and we spent several relaxing days around the pool.
From our initial enquiry through to booking and our holiday itself was made easy and straightforward by Sandra and Peter who answered all our questions promptly and who were very helpful and obliging.
The villa was situated in a very quiet location but only a few minutes down hill to the restaurants and shops - perfect.
We had numerous delicious meals in the local restaurants.

We cannot recommend this villa and Sandra and Peter highly enough - I am sure you will not be disappointed if you book this villa - we certainly weren't.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Val B
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Utterly fantastic holiday”
Reviewed September 26, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Just back from a 10 day holiday at this beautiful villa with my husband.
The villa and pool are fantastic. Can honestly say that we couldn't fault anything.
It is so well maintained and the staff that look after the cleaning, pool and garden were lovely and very professional.
The views from the villa of the mountains are stunning - loved watching the sunset from the terrace, it is something to see!
We loved it so much we plan to go back next year if the dates are available.
Peter and Sandra (the owners) were fantastic and made everything go so smoothly, they could not have been more helpful.
Ovacik itself is not as busy as Hisaronu (which we preferred) but Hisaronu is within walking distance of Ovacik so you can have the best of both worlds.
The villa is situated on a hill but if it wasn't you would not have the amazing views. We walked down the hill but always got a taxi back up - great taxi service and a taxi back up the hill cost us 10 turkish lire (just over £3) and well worth it. Plenty of places to eat and the locals could not be more helpful, what a wonderful holiday we had.
Orka Park is about 1 minute walk from the villa and they run a shuttle service 3 times a day down to Orka Hotel which you can use if you rent the villa.
We booked the villa on spec and would highly recommend it to anyone who is thinking about it - the villa is one of three and this one has the best views being at the end. The view from the pool of the mountains is spectacular.
Can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayrshire
Reviewed July 21, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bpf1740
Harlow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“what a holiday”
Reviewed September 10, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

i would highly recommend this villa as when we stayed there, there where 6 adults and 2 small chrildren the villa was spotless and fairly spacious so we were not triping over each other, all the bedrooms where on-suite with stunning views to die for .the transfer was sorted by the owners so had no worries in trying to get there, of course the cost was added to the holiday but well worth it is there a down side ,not really but you have to walk 50 yards to call a taxi to take you into town but at the small cost of about £8 british pound between 3 couples so it is a little bit out the way but niceand quite and relaxing holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: relaxing around our own pool and the wonderful sunsets
Liked least: nothing really
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing