We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and relaxing”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Esra

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Esra's full glory
sleep time is important - Bedroom 1 with en-suite
bedrooom 2
Spacious veranda with panoramic views
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
En Suite
En Suite
Kitchen
Esra's evening views from the varanda and upper balcony
Paradise
Are you brave enough?
even prepared for tiny tots
enjoy the outside bbq
Fabulous local beach just a short bus hop away
o the rear, front row seats of paraglider leaving Mt Baba
New Pool Table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leanne W
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful and relaxing”
Reviewed August 10, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had such a wonderful stay at Villa Esra and would definitely recommend this villa for a holiday. It was home from home. The pool was lovely and so were the surroundings. Thank you for making our holiday so great and memorable. We will definitely be back - thank you again

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ingramand...
Aberdeen, Scotland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Villa”
Reviewed August 9, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I had a lovely two weeks at this beautiful villa with my son and two grandchildren age 12 and 9. The large pool which was cleaned early morning every day was lovely - we loved it. The pool table which is in the shade was an added bonus for the boys who made good use of it. The tortoises are interesting coming to meet you to get fed, just something different on holiday!
Plenty restaurants nearby and also at Hisanorus.just 5 minutes away. Just a 5-10minute walk downhill to buses which run very regularly - takes you to Fethiye, Hisanorus, Olu-Deniz.etc.
If you eat at some of the restaurants nearby (eg. Fryer Tuck) they will take you back up hill to the Villa, otherwise Taxis are about 10-12L Fryer Tuck arranged a trip for us to the World Waterpark which is not far.and is certainly worth a visit. The slides do not start until 10.30am but best to go earlier to get a sunbed near the pool. There are plenty different sites around the slides though. Plenty to do round about - you will have a good time that is for sure.
The Villa as I said is lovely and the air conditioning works a treat, which was needed!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celia N
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“perfect in every way”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

stayed in this villa with 6 adults and 2 babies for our daughters wedding, all we can say it served all ou needs, karen even bought a new high chair fo our grandson, everything we needed was there. malcom and emi were perfect took us to places we needed to be for wedding ect.A lovely spray of flowers arrived from karen for our daughter. All I can say we were looked after fom start to finish and would recommend this villa to anyone wanting a personel touch. Thanks again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The personel touch frrom the caretakers
Liked least: Having to walk back up the hill to the property.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jodrab
Manchester
1 review
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Had an amazing time at villa esra a week was not long enough, we have now booked again for next year.
Beautiful location and great for kids would highly recommend this villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katiejay8...
Stockport
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Villa Esra is fab!! We had an amazing week there, spending time relaxing round the pool, having bbq's and playing pool was just what the doctor ordered!! We are already looking at booking again towards the end of the season!! Anyone booking this villa won't be disappointed!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembrokeshire
Reviewed August 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2013
Thanks for another great review. Feedback is always so valuable. Heading out myself next week with a plan to refresh both the kitchen utensils and towels after a busy season. Hope to see you again very soon. K
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 5, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool
Liked least: There was nothing not to love!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2013
Elaine. Thank you so much for your review. Some might think I've paid you. Would love you to join the Facebook page and share some of your holiday snaps.

Once again. many thanks

Karen and Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing