We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a night”

3 Cheers Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 52 Restaurants in Ovacik
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“What a night”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

staff are lovely great attitude, food and service fabulous nev er seen anything like it worth a visit too see the Elvis look alike lol

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank anabubbles531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

521 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    418
    69
    25
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Three cheers for 3 Cheers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2012

On a villa holiday we were told that this was a place to visit and we were not disappointed.
Only a short walk from our villa we were made to feel welcome by Ooor and his staff.
The food, service and attention were second to none and they are happy to explain the dishes and help you decide what to have. The traditional balloon bread and dips are served straight from the oven and we enjoyed sharing the chef's sunflower seeds.
We visited twice during two weeks as this was a favourite of ours.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Les S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Turkish experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2012 via mobile

Visited 3 Cheers twice in the last week,after the fist visit my husband and I were already planning our next evening there.If you're looking for traditional Turkish cuisine with excellent value for money and personal service,make this your choice of eatery,you won't be disappointed!!!!!

We'll be back in June,that's for certain.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Jammy45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

Visited this restaurant twice in September.. the staff were attentive, polite.. the beef gouvec (casserole) was lovely, and also got a run back up to our hotel both nights we visited. See you next year!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Chattychic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Lothian
Level Contributor
148 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Great restaurant , service and food .”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

Went in on our first night as had seen it well recommended on here .
Great turkish food , excellent service and we are so glad we gave it a try .
Just at top of road from Blue Pearl , 5 mins walk .
Can thoroughly recommend to all .

Thanks to all the staff at 3 Cheers .

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Collor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 3 Cheers Restaurant also viewed

Ovacik, Mugla Province
Ovacik, Mugla Province
 

Been to 3 Cheers Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing