We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Julie C”
Review of Ant Apart Otel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ant Apart Otel
Certificate of Excellence
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Julie C”
Reviewed April 12, 2014

We stayed in the height of the summer 2012 and had a fabulous holiday. Tan and Ceylin the owners made us feel extremely welcome - like one of the family! We paid money for attending the Turkish night which was absolutely briliant belly dancer/flame/fire thrower was amazing.It is a 10min walk from Hisoronu which is extremely lively, packed with bars and eating places. If you arrange trips to various places they will pick you up from outside the apartments. Tan and Ceylin wave off every customer as they leave to go home - which I think is a beautiful touch. The only downside for us was that the apartment we were in was past its best - the shower leaked and caused a mess on the floor everyday.I know that Tan and Ceylin are in the process of upgrading their rooms so this will likely have changed since we were there. The apartments were cleaned everyday and fastidiously done - spotless. I would highly recommend these apartments.

Room Tip: I would go for the newly upgraded rooms which I have recently viewed on the internet this would make...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    261
    51
    9
    1
    5
See reviews for
119
100
13
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2014

We stayed in June 2012 -only just got round to doing review! It was great. Well situated - handy for all sorts of places to eat. We were made to really feel part of the family. We went to scuba dive and had great time - even Ceylin had a go. Clean and tidy on ground floor with own little patio - great for breakfasts. Laundry facilities a great boon at reasonable costs. No complaints - believe me I would have complained if necessary!!! Would go back again.

Room Tip: Ground floor good as had own little patio which felt like our own garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Jocelyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Co Durham
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2014

We stayed for 3weeks June 2013, had such a great time we returned for another 3 weeks in September and are going back twice this year .Really clean,linen changed regularly,pool area spotless clean.The atmosphere is great,Tan and Ceylin the owners are fabulous,so friendly and make everyone feel special,would not hesitate to recommend theAnt . Good location,restaurants yards away Hisaronu 10 minutes walk, Olu Deniz is approx 10 minutes on the Dolmus ,Central for everywhere really.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Twice already at Ant Apart, We met some fab people, the staff are first class. We are a family of four with 2 children age 11 and 17, they also had a fab time meeting lots of new friends. First visit we stayed in A Block which was good but second time we stayed in a superior room which we preferred. The Dolmus takes you anywhere you want, the Aqua Park is down the road, The Blue Lagoon is lovely, its just so nice to go on holiday and have a proper relaxing time feeling comfortable at the Ant Apart.

Room Tip: A201 and Superior rooms if you don't mind the stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Diane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Cant go wrong staying at Ant Apart Otel. As Tanel says come as a guest leave as a friend. We stayed in 2012 and couldnt wait to go back in 2013.Cant do enough for you.Good location,can jump on a dolmas (mini bus) to get about (cheap) loads of things to do , Jeep safari is one of the best and the boat trip.Exellent.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Anthony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2014

I have stayed at the Ant twice now along with my friend and are daughters, you could not wish to stay in a friendlier place , the staff treat you like friends they've known forever because of this people tend to stay round the hotel so there is always people around to talk to . The rooms are basic but clean, the restaurant is spotless and food delicious , the pool and bar area is also clean . We are returning again this year !

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Becky164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hedon, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 3, 2014

lovely place very friendly always made welcome very clean this will be my 3rd time visit this year my 14 year daughter enjoys ant apart always makes friends the food iis good :) the Turkish night at ant apart is good fun x

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ovacik
0.2 mi away
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
#13 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,169 reviews
0.5 mi away
Celay Hotel
Celay Hotel
#1 of 19 in Ovacik
909 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aes Club Hotel
Aes Club Hotel
#3 of 19 in Ovacik
1,264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Milkyway Apart & Hotels
Milkyway Apart & Hotels
#42 of 103 in Oludeniz
277 reviews
0.7 mi away
RED Hotel
RED Hotel
#80 of 103 in Oludeniz
82 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ant Apart Otel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ant Apart Otel

Property: Ant Apart Otel
Address: Oludeniz Mahallesi 170. Sokak No: 2, Ovacik 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Ovacik
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Specialty Lodging in Ovacik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ant Apart Otel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Comfortable , Warm and Enjoyable holiday..Situated in a garden of flowers and pine trees, 3 km from the centre of Oludeniz, Ant Apart Hotel consists of accomodation units with Mount Babadag view since 1998. Ant Apart Hotel, is an ideal place for the ones who prefer a holiday by the nature and for the familes with children. You’ll feel like at home at the Ant Apart Hotel."Come as a guest , Leave as a Friend" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Ant Apart Otel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ant Apart Otel Hotel Ovacik
Ant Apart Otel Turkey/Ovacik

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing