We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“" Superb holiday & friends for life !!! "”
Review of Ant Apart Otel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ant Apart Otel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

We had a tremendous holiday in Ovacik and made some fantastic friends at the " Ant apartments " . Tan, Ceylin the owners are very special people whom made our stay truly memorable. The bar staff Sammy & Volkan are a great laugh !!! The pool is large and clean and the rooms spacious but basic but they are only a base. Going back next year for my 25th wedding anniversary and can't wait !!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 702Peterf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (337)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 337 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2013

Just back after 16 days on 3rd October , been there for second year running and booked for next year. absolutely brilliant lazy holiday, my 25 year old son and girlfriend were there for 10 days for the 1st time and loved it. A few new staff this year but made you feel very welcome as does Tan & Ceylin. Everything you need both in apartments and out and about in the resort. Very clean and all staff excellent, was also good to catch up with return guests who are some of the nicest folk . Would highly recommend these spacious apartments and looking forward to our holiday next year, thanks again Tan, Ceylin , Samet, Ozgar, Vulkan & Jay-Jay and the friendly cleaners.lol. and anybody I have missed.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Stayed at the Ant in August, it was are second time there and we were even more impressed than we had been the 1st time. The staff make you so welcome and you feel like old friends! , intact half the hotel were people that had stayed with us the previous year which was great to see people you'd met before, I will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Becky164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Ant apart hotel is fantastic very friendly always make you welcome we have always met great people its very clean the rooms are very nice the food is great we have stayed two years running and going back next year x

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We stayed at Ant from 14th - 23rd September, and we had an absolute ball. I cannot praise the staff enough. They made our stay comfortable, safe, and most of all fun. I had a little tummy upset, but sometimes this can't be avoided when eating out all of the time. however, this did not ruin my stay here. It was just so enjoyable. Apartments are spacious and well equipped to make your own dishes, should you wish. A lot of guests are returning guests, so that tells its own story. Brilliant location for getting out and about on foot or by dolmus. Definitely want to return - just need to get my leave sorted! Thanks Tan, Ceylin, JJ, Iman, Vulkar and Samet - You are all just brilliant. See you next year peeps!

Room Tip: We were fortunate to have a room that had recently undergone modernisation, (top floor)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank footprints10365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Came here on the 20th of September with my boyfriend and met up with his mum and dad .. It was a fantastic holiday .. All the staff where very friendly and helpful we made some great friends .. The rooms are very big and extremely comfortable cleaned every day to a very high standard .. The food in the hotel was excellent they have an amazing chief .. I would like to thank everyone that made our holiday great thank you and we will be back again without a doubt x x x

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank siiobhan23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Stayed here in June this year ,returned in September and already booked for June next year. Apartments are really spacious,well equipped and spotless clean.Tanel,Ceylin and staff are wonderful and go the extra mile to make sure you enjoy your holiday,nothing is too much trouble for them.Excellent location with restaurants nearby or just outside of the hotel you can get on the Dolmus to Hisaronu,Olu Deniz and Fethiye. Great pool area and gardens and an amazing atmosphere. Would most definitely recommend to singles,couples and families.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ovacik
0.2 mi away
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
0.8 mi away
Gokcen Hotel & Apartments
0.1 mi away
Tunacan Hotel
Tunacan Hotel
#6 of 19 in Ovacik
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Aes Club Hotel
Aes Club Hotel
#2 of 19 in Ovacik
1,337 reviews
0.6 mi away
Antas Deluxe Aparts
Antas Deluxe Aparts
#56 of 102 in Fethiye
121 reviews
0 mi away
Everest Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ant Apart Otel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ant Apart Otel

Address: Oludeniz Mahallesi 170. Sokak No: 2, Ovacik 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Ovacik
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Specialty Lodging in Ovacik
Price Range: $13 - $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ant Apart Otel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Comfortable , Warm and Enjoyable holiday..Situated in a garden of flowers and pine trees, 3 km from the centre of Oludeniz, Ant Apart Hotel consists of accomodation units with Mount Babadag view since 1998. Ant Apart Hotel, is an ideal place for the ones who prefer a holiday by the nature and for the familes with children. You’ll feel like at home at the Ant Apart Hotel."Come as a guest , Leave as a Friend" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Otel so you can book your Ant Apart Otel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ant Apart Otel Hotel Ovacik
Ant Apart Otel Turkey/Ovacik

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing