We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab appartments”
Review of Ant Apart Otel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ant Apart Otel
Ranked #1 of 10 Specialty Lodging in Ovacik
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Would just like to review the lovely Ant apartments just got back from 6 weeks there have had a fab time and can't wait to go back again in September. Everybody at the apartments is great all really friendly and look after yu . The apartment's are spacious and lovely and clean the cleaners are fab Love to yu all you are doing a great job .Steph and Brianxx

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (337)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

153 - 159 of 337 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2013

returned from ant apt 2nd july having spent 2 weeks there.thank you tan and caylin for making our stay a lovely one nothing was too much trouble for them. the food was excellent we were half board as for the accomodation we were room 103 a block one bed apt excellent.i must mention the rest of the staff sammy volcan oscar and finally jay jay a big thank you. these apts are excellent i will return and i would reccomend them bev grah and mal

Room Tip: ask for room in a block they are quieter and cooler
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kenneth_mann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Returned from holiday at the Ant apartotel a week ago and have already booked to go back in September,what a great place to stay Tanel,Caylin and all the staff are just brilliant and create a fantastic atmosphere. We would definitely recommend anyone to stay here. Once you,ve been you will certainly return.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Having never been to Turkey before we stayed last year at the Ant Apartments for one week and enjoyed them so much we decided to return this year for two weeks. We were not disappointed it was just as good.
Room clean, plenty of fresh linen, no trouble getting sunbeds around the pool.
Tan, Ceylin and staff all friendly and very helpful it was a pleasure to stay there so we hope to return next year.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thewavewatcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

For the the last three years we have been going to Turkey. We love the country. In the past we have stayed in 4* and 5* Hotels but this year we just wanted a budget holiday. We booked Ant apartments on half board basis after reading the reviews on Trip advisor, but my wife was still a bit aprehensive. We got there on 24th May 2013 at 5 am. Tan the owner quickly booked us in as he could see that my 7 year old son and 3 year old son were cranky and tiered. We got a ground floor apartment and it was spacious, kept extremely clean and although basic very comfortable. We were there for 11 nights and I could not fault one thing. The restaurant staff Ozqur and Serkon were polite and treated us like royalty. My sons are fussy eaters and if there was food they didnt like the staff were very acommodating. The food was delicious courtesy of Suheyla the cook. Swimming Pool was clean and there were plenty of sun lougers. It was also my three year old son's birthday and the hotel staff and the owners Tan and Ceylin made him feel really special by baking him a cake. The service was 5 star. I also loved the fact there was no hard sell or any kind of pressure to buy excersions or water from the hotel. The hotel location is really good as you are only a dolmus ride away from Olu Deniz beach and Fethya. Hisoronu is a 10 minute walk and has plenty of shops and restraunts. I must also thank Volken and Samet who are extremely helpful staff members. All in all I would sincerely like to thank the owners for making this holiday so enjoyable for me and my family, I would definately recommend Ant Apart Hotel. Look forward to seeing you all next year Ayaz Hassan and Family.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ayaz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Just returned from ninth visit to Ant which surely speaks for itself. The owners, staff, food, bar, pool, views & location are all absolutely outstanding. You will really struggle to find anything wrong. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Honeybbyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

This was our first time at the Ant Apartments a group of 9 women celebrating my birthday it was fab the staff were the best and great location .Will be going back next year a little gem in Turkey .Just arrived home already missing.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kazaCarshalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ovacik
0.2 mi away
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
0.7 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
0.1 mi away
Tunacan Hotel
Tunacan Hotel
#6 of 19 in Ovacik
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Gokcen Hotel & Apartments
0.3 mi away
Aes Club Hotel
Aes Club Hotel
#2 of 19 in Ovacik
1,338 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ova Resort Hotel
Ova Resort Hotel
#3 of 19 in Ovacik
993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ant Apart Otel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ant Apart Otel

Address: Oludeniz Mahallesi 170. Sokak No: 2, Ovacik 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Ovacik
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Specialty Lodging in Ovacik
Price Range: $20 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ant Apart Otel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Comfortable , Warm and Enjoyable holiday..Situated in a garden of flowers and pine trees, 3 km from the centre of Oludeniz, Ant Apart Hotel consists of accomodation units with Mount Babadag view since 1998. Ant Apart Hotel, is an ideal place for the ones who prefer a holiday by the nature and for the familes with children. You’ll feel like at home at the Ant Apart Hotel."Come as a guest , Leave as a Friend" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Otel so you can book your Ant Apart Otel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ant Apart Otel Hotel Ovacik
Ant Apart Otel Turkey/Ovacik

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing