We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Private Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$87
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Navy Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
$75
$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/21
$155
$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$151
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Arya Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/29
$325
$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/26
$368
$356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of $612/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,095)
Filter reviews
2,095 results
Traveler rating
1,263
431
230
89
82
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,263
431
230
89
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue barpine restauranttapas barsea viewrestricted viewmain restaurantlobby barteething problemsmain poolturkeythe chinese a la carterelax poolaqua parkbag shopadult only poolanimation teamwaffles and ice cream
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 2,095 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned home from this fabulous hotel. It has lovely rooms, fantastic facilities and a beautiful location. There was always masses of food and we could always find something to eat even though we have allergies so have to avoid certain foods. We even had bacon for breakfast, and I wasn’t expecting that in a predominantly Muslim country!
All the staff are really helpful and cannot do enough for you. Can I just do a quick shout out to Melek who greeted us each morning with a cheery smile and always had time for a quick chat. She was always eager to bring our drinks and help in any way she could.
Also the young chap who worked in the bar by the entertainment. He was always pleasant and entertained us by tossing glasses and bottles and chatting as he went. He worked very hard, but unfortunately I’ve forgotten his name.
Thank you everyone for a wonderful holiday - I would definitely recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
3  Thank Lynne2101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Orka Lotus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Lynne2101,

Many thanks for your nice review here on TripAdvisor!
It is amazing that you were satisfied with the service our staff provided during your stay and that you also experienced our beautiful food’s varieties.
You are right saying that our location is absolutely exceptional for the biggest pleasure of our lovely guests.
Everyone of us is doing the best to provide our guests an unforgettable holiday and we are very happy to convince you in all areas of our service.
Hoping to welcome you again for a future holiday in Marmaris.

Kindest regards from Marmaris
Rachel Özdemir
Manager Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

From start to finish this holiday has been fantastic .One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in .From the amazing views to the beautiful beach everything is there for your enjoyment .The entertainment was brilliant.All so enthusiastic special mention to janson who was always around for a quick chat .The food is amazing ,if you can’t find something that suits your taste then you aren’t looking !!
The blue bar was just spectacular with the best views ever .
Overall this hotel made our holiday so special and we hope to return next year .

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
5  Thank ashleighDurham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Orka Lotus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear ashleighDurham,

Let us thank you for choosing SENTIDO Orka Lotus Beach for your holiday.
First of all thank you very much for your nice words regarding the friendly staff and the great location near the beach.
Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the breakfast. We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of food that we offer.
We hope you enjoy the rest of your holidays and will be looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards
Rachel Özdemir
Manager Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We are just leaving Lotus Beach as I type and we will definitely be coming back next year. Everything has been wonderful and the staff are lovely. It's easy to wax lyrical but we are all interested in the negatives...
1. If a multi cultural/multi national hotel isn't your thing then do not come here. It is not a brits only hotel.
2. The food choices are endless but please consider point 1. They are catering for all nationalities so if you are looking for several different types of pizza every night then again this place isnt for you. To be clear, the food is excellent quality and make the effort to try the different restaurants.
3. Not enough sunbeds around the pool areas. Not a problem for me as the hotel has a private beach with endless spare beds even at busy times. You cannot put towels on sunbeds before 7am and I did come down at 7.05am one day and every bed was taken. The beach is amazing and Orka have staff keeping it just so all day.
4. The beach is gravely not sandy. Also the water gets deep very quickly - within 3 metres of the waters edge you are pretty much up to your neck in water.

That's about it in all honesty - we have been treated so well and consider this holiday to be one of our best ever

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
7  Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Orka Lotus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Ian D,

Many thanks for your kind words following your recent stay with us at SENTIDO Orka Lotus Beach.
We all strive to make our guests stay a memorable one with offering a warm and genuine service. One of our main goals is to offer delicious food and it is great to see that we have met your taste.
Our aim is to achieve always a high standard and to give the best service to our guests.
Many thanks for the warm compliments you addressed to our hotel staff and services.
It has been a pleasure to have you with us and we do hope that we will have the privilege of welcoming you back soon again.

Kind regards from Marmaris
Rachel Özdemir
Manager Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just got back from this hotel and can honestly say it’s worth a visit couldn’t fault it at all.The views are breathtaking especially from the blue bar where you can sit and have amazing cocktails while looking out at the mountains and sea.All the staff were so friendly and helpful especially Jamal and onur who are usually working in the lobby bar they couldn’t help you enough and also jansan from the entertainment team he always went out of his way to speak to us also he knew where knottingley was so that was also a plus as no one usually has heard of it Lol.Food was so nice was a good variety so no one could struggle to find something to eat breakfast was also lovely.Rooms are spotless and cleaned everyday air con was amazing all in all great hotel good location beautiful views good food and lovely staff would definitely return

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Orka Lotus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Donna M,

Let us express our sincere thanks and appreciation for your kind words and to be given the opportunity to extend our hospitality.
It is especially lovely to know that you enjoyed our culinary offer and the variety of menus served by our attentive and helpful staff.
Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely important.
All the pleasure was shared with the entire team and we hope to see you again in the future.

Best regards
Rachel Özdemir
Manager Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just home from a two week family holiday. Everything was just perfect. The hotel is in a prime location on the beach, overlooking Icmeler and Marmaris. The views are spectacular.
The staff go out of their way to make it the most memorable and seriously can’t do enough for you.
Hotel staff worth a mention: Jamal and Onur in the bar, so friendly and make the best cocktails. Sadly, Boris left whilst we were there. Lovely lad.
Emre and Jansen for always having time for a chat and encouraging hubby to take part in water polo.
Rachael from Concierge for sorting out our issue with the air con and for taking the time to ask us about our holiday.
Alberto from the hairdressers took the time to sit and talk with us daily and my husband got the full works; hair cut, Turkish shave and face waxed.
The food which always gets a mention. How people can moan about the food is beyond me. Probably, the nicest 4* all in food we’ve ever had! Different themes every night, catering for all.
We had a room with two bedrooms. Each with a tv (press the speech bubble button on remote for English), lots of channels.
Fridge restocked daily with water and juice, and once on arrival with beer and coke.
Bathroom had all toiletries including toothbrushes/Colgate toothpaste, shower gel and shampoo so you could leave yours at home.
Gutted we are home.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
2  Thank Missbisto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Orka Lotus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Missbisto,

Greetings from SENTIDO Orka Lotus Beach in Marmaris.
A great pleasure to read you had such a fabulous time with us and enjoyed so much Marmaris. Whenever your travels take you back , do make sure to let us know so we can assure some more quality time for you.
For us it is a great honor that you remember our friendly staff by name, we will forward your kind words. Our team is very grateful to you!
Also thank you for the kind words regarding the breakfast. We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of food items that we offer.
SENTIDO Orka Lotus Beach family is waiting for you soon for another restful holiday.

Best regards from Marmaris
Rachel Özdemir
Manager Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews