We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent hotel in a prime location” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Marti La Perla

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Marti La Perla
Ranked #41 of 79 Hotels in Icmeler
Sandbach, Cheshire, UK
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel in a prime location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2010

We stayed for 2 weeks in a first floor room in August / Sept 2010. The hotel is exceptionally clean and the service is very good. We read many of the reviews before we booked and did not really find any evidence of many of the criticisms. For brevity I'll put phrases against some of the characteristics generally of interest to holiday makers.

Pool and sun beds: Plenty big enough, very clean, fun water slides, perfect temperature. The day 1 impression is there won't be enough, but we never had a problem getting sun beds even going down to the pool at 9am or later. Poolside loud but good contemporary music at certain times of day, entertainment at times for the kids, otherwise quiet and not too crowded. We enjoyed basking in the pool on an inflatable lilo which cost us approx £6 from the hotel shop.

Hotel shops: Good variety. Proximity of the shops and the market ensures their prices are competitive.

Beach: 100m width of private beach with sun beds within 10m of the Hotel perimeter (just cross the public promenade). Busy but very nice with plenty of sun beds. Virtually no tidal difference and hardly any waves. Perfect water temperature. Rubbish for surfers. Wide variety of sea going rides available, e.g. banana boat, inflatable sofa, para gliding, jet skis.

Food: The main restaurant provides a large variety catering for many nations and cultures. The choice should satisfy both conservative British tastes and those who like continental dishes. The fruit and salad quality and choice is fantastic. We ate at various times, usually after 8:30pm and never found any dishes had run out. The lunchtime snack bar was very good. It had a similar format each day with a different main course each time. Great salads. Late afternoon cakes in the bar were popular and very good quality. During the whole 2 weeks I don’t think we needed to ask the staff for anything. It was all laid out for you to see and you just help yourself. An inclusive and plentiful supply of ½ L water bottles was available on the bar at all times. You just grab a few each time to pass by the bar.

Room: Our party consisted of Mum & Dad, 12 year old son, and a 9 year old daughter. We asked for a room near reception that would have a good chance of internet WiFi connectivity and a sea view. We got what we asked for but the room was a little bit small for us. We needed to be tidy to avoid chaos. The bathroom was a good size, as was the balcony. The room was made up every day to a consistently high standard at times to suit us.

Bar: The bar is well located and the service was good. We read reports about people being served out of turn but did not experience this. I took the policy of dropping a 1L (50p) coin in the bar tip box every few drinks. Maybe this helped, but the bar was never that busy. We got the impression the hotel was operating at ½ to ¾ capacity so maybe it is worse when it is busier. It is open until 2am each day.

Entertainment: The entertainment is variable to say the least. The permanent entertainment team, known as the Animation Team, was made up of largely Turkish guys and Russian girls. Although I am not really a big fan of dance shows, these were of high quality and quite captivating by the choreography, the dancing ability, and the ‘eye candy’ factor. On dance show nights you needed to be early to get a seated table near to the stage. Conversely the comedy shows were a complete disaster. It is a bad idea to set dancers the task of being funny in a way that will appeal to people of different ages and nationalities. Whilst acknowledging they put a lot of effort into it, the results were painful to watch. I managed an hour of a couple of the shows but only with the support of the bar and from the morbid curiosity of watching performing artists crash and burn. Girls - be advised not to agree to go in the ‘Miss Election’ contest unless you can gain pleasure from being a stooge in a Benny Hill style farce. You will be publicly humiliated, as will your partner. Having ‘dissed’ the comedy, my 9 year old daughter thought it was great. She also loved the mini disco and ‘club song’ during which kids get to perform on the main stage prior to the show.

Locality: We have rarely stayed in a hotel in such a good location. Within 100m of the hotel you have shops, beach, boat taxi jetty, busy market, lively good quality and affordable restaurants, bars with complimentary entertainment and some with Sky TV, and the promenade. The town is pleasant and interesting and the Wednesday market is fun. If you go to the market barter properly. We noticed some Brits trying for a 10% reduction and the stall holders can’t believe their luck. I used to offer approximately ¼ of the asking price and after a fun argument usually got what I wanted for between ¼ to ½ of the price. You get very good discount for buying more and my tip is to only show a vague interest in the merchandise, make a low offer and then start to move on when they reject it. Inevitably the stall holder will not let you go and the negotiations will start in your favour. There are a few lively pubs and clubs in Ismeler but you can get a cheap taxi to Marmaris are party all night on Bar Street.

Trips: We recommend the jeep safari, water taxi (to Marmaris), fishing trip (afternoon and evening), lazy day boat trip. We booked the latter in Marmaris and got a full day trip including lunch and unlimited drinks for just under £10 per head (20 TL). The ones in Ismeler were about the same price but excluding the drinks and they did not let you take your own. The jeep safari involves lots of water throwing between the jeeps and is great fun but leave your books and non-waterproof electronics at the hotel. You will be soaked. Any of the trips can be booked at the numerous stalls scattered throughout the resort.

Mosquitoes: Worth a mention because there were none. Unbelievably, our family and everyone we met did not have a single bite all holiday.

Gym and sauna: Friendly staff, the sauna was good, massage available but we never got round to trying it. The gym is ok but lacks space and therefore quite a few of the expected exercise machines. It opens at 9am. The customer liaison officer asked many people for feedback and we suggested they should open it earlier which we were told would be considered. For runners there is a great flat run to Marmaris which is approx. 8km away. You just leave the hotel by the beach exit, turn left, and follow the paved promenade until you get there. There is usually a breeze so the heat is not really a problem if you run early morning (very pleasant) or after 6pm.

Temperature: Don’t believe the reports of it being over 40deg C. Many pool or hotel thermometers are badly located so they are directly exposed to the sun. I noticed a big variety in the readings. Having working in North Africa I estimated the shade temperature never got above 35 deg C and the low humidity and bay breeze makes it very pleasant.

The fifth floor: Trip adviser reports convinced us to make sure we did not get put there so I asked which floor we were scheduled to be on when we checked in. As it happened the hotel had read our request and accommodated being near to reception and WiFi access. Friends we made who were on the fifth floor said they liked the view and the rooms were not too bad. The lift only going to the forth floor was a legitimate gripe so if you are in any way disabled ask to avoid it. From outside the fifth floor rooms look like an afterthought and detract from the overall look of the hotel which is otherwise very presentable.

Other guests: The nationality mix was evident but we estimated at the Brits accounted for about 70% with Russian, Scandinavian, and other Europeans making up the rest. Most were families with a few groups of youngish singles. We met lots of friendly sociable people and did not notice any selfish or rowdy behaviour. We read a few reports about people not being keen on the Russians. We did not have any issues with any other guests. I suspect that because Russia is culturally different and not many Russians appear to speak English, Brits are a bit intimidated by the ones that are a bit lively. It adds to the experience of being abroad when the Brits do not totally dominate the population.

For the record: My wife did contract gastro enteritis towards the end of the first week. We have no way of knowing if this was related to the hotel of from elsewhere. We did go on quite a few trips. As it did not clear up after a few days we called the local Doctor. She was very efficient and spoke good English. She advised that as my wife was dehydrated she should be taken into the clinic and put on a fluid drip with anti-biotics. She did this and was back in the hotel within 6 hours. Although still feeling a bit weak, the following night she was back to enjoying the holiday. The doctor advised that taking Imodium while she still had the infection was a very bad move and probably made her a lot worse. I have mentioned this incident for information in case others have had a similar problem in the resort. The hotel appeared to be very clean and we in no way assume that she became ill due to something she caught from the hotel.

Summary: An excellent hotel in an excellent location. Highly recommended for families and couples. We had a great holiday in Ismelor and a lot of this was down to the hotel and services. We have stayed in better hotels but for an all inclusive family holiday in a great location this hotel met or exceeded expectations in virtually all areas.

We did question if all inclusive was the best package for the resort Ismeler because the town with its bars and restaurants is very appealing. Having said that, both our children made lots of friends in the hotel and they really appreciated being able to help themselves to drinks and snacks. Similarly we as parents appreciated not being perpetually asked for money to buy drinks and snacks, and the fact that the children were having an unforgettable time with their new friends.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank bdr200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

911 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    367
    253
    170
    64
    57
See reviews for
171
506
14
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (257)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2010

This is the first time I have ever written a review. Firstly the la perla is a really good hotel, set in a great location. The staff are friendly and it is spotless. Only downside is if you are a vegetarian. Don't go. I am actually still here and you may think I'm sad writing on trip advisor while I'm on holiday but I feel that strongly about paying for an all inclusive hotel where I have to pay to eat out every night due to the stomach pains I'm having, having to eat chips every day, the veg casserole etc is boiled in meat stock which takes away the vegetarian of it. I met a large family here who were also vegi who encountered the same problems. All in all I would recomend this hotel as it is very good, just not for veggies. I have not had this problem getting food since France 1993!! Staff are really friendly and drinks at the bar are very good. We got put on the 5th floor( where 2 people can't sit out at same time as so small) but they did change us. Go for a Turkish bath....great. I have only put 2 down for overall value but that is due to me having to eat out

  • Stayed August 2010
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ShazzaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
south wales
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2010

Let me tell you something Thomas Cook wont. If you are coming to the Marti La Perla from the UK you will more than likely be staying on the 5th floor. The lift at the hotel does not go to the 5th floor so you will have to get out on the 4th floor walk around the balistrade and up another flight of stairs, all while carrying your luggage, regardless of whether your leg is broken or you suffer from some other problem i.e asthma or arthritis. When you go back down to the management to complain you will find that all of a sudden the guy who greeted you so eloquently no longer speaks English, and so you have to wait to see the Thomas Cook rep who turns up every other day and only for 30 mins at a time.
The hotel staff are wonderful, helpful and friendly even though they work from 07:30 until 22:00. The hotel is well kept and always clean, as are the rooms. Food however is always chicken and fish, so i will give you a tip, The Love Boat and the Majestic are two very good restaurants within walking distance, because not matter how much you think you like chicken believe me after 3 days of chicken for lunch and dinner you WILL be looking for other options.
This is the first review I have ever written because its about time that the tour operators started telling the truth. Hotels are graded on the whole package and not just location believe me I spend a lot of time in them, and as far as the Marti La Perla is concerned while taking into account location and terrific staff (apart from management) this hotel is 3* at the very best.
Oh entertainment. Well if you consider adults playing pass the hat entertainment you will have a wail of a time, thank the lord for the Bamboo bar right next door, go there i gaurantee you will see many of your fellow Marti guests also taking in the respite from the hotels "entertainment"
If you still insist on visiting remember you have paid just as much if not more than the Dutch,Germans and Swedes (none of which you will find on the 5th floor by the way) so insist you go no higher than the 4th floor, and also whilst waiting at the bar the tendancy is for the Turks to be served first, being from Wales i get very thirsty and sometimes you just have to put your foot down, i suggest you do the same on the first day.
You have been warned my friends.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TaffySouthWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kent
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2010

Would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to visit Icmeler The previous report written by 'Lauren' could have been written by us.
Just want to add that we had rooms on the 5th floor and yes they are a little dark but are very cosy and have lovely wooden ceilings. The view from ours room (517) was gorgeous and waking up to a view of the sun coming up round the mountain was lovely. One of our party had room 508 which ovelooked the canal and again her view was nice. The only downside of the 5th floor is the lift only goes to the 4th floor and then you have a set of stairs, which means carrying your case - no problem for us but may be for some.
We didnt encounter any queues at mealtimes and always found a table. Loved the choice of food, and couldnt believe how anyone could not find something they liked.
We had the Turkish bath at the Marti resort and would recommend it.
Would definitely go back again.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lineyKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2010

Me and my boyfriend (both mid 20's) decided to book a last minute holiday to icmeler after my parents raving about how beautiful it is there...they were right!its gorgeous!
My mum and dad had not stayed at the Marti la perla but had been shown around it last time they visited , so told me it was gorgeous! Infact they said they preferred it to the 5* MARTI resort a couple of hotels up(as did we when we looked around it)

We arrived early evening and were not dissapointed, the entrance lobby has a beautiful black chandalier and the hotel has a "modern medieval "style. lots of natural stone , white walls and bright blues aquas and purple chairs ,sofas etc.

The rooms are bright, fresh, very clean, a little basic, but is still very nice!!blue and white themed, and the bathroom was huge , very clean - more luxurious than the main room.
we were in room 327 - it had a pool/sea view, and was fantastic! - we were relieved that we were not on the 5th floor as we had heard that these were smaller and darker.
English TV channels were limited to CNN and BBC world news, but to be honest we didn't go on holiday to watch TV!!

Icmeler itself is beautiful, a lovely bay surrounded by green mountains. The hotel is on the beach and has its own private section where sunbeds are free. you will need to be up earlyish if u want front row beds! sand is darker , and waters are crystal clear.
water sports and LOTS of boat trips to choose from, my boyfriend did parasailing which was AMAZING!!!! seriously reccomend that!!! was about 60 Turkish Lira.WELL WORTH IT!

promenade is beautful , lined with lovely green bushes with pink flowers. at night there are little stalls that line the canal, and the bridges are perfect photo points!

Food at hotel was nice! but don't go there expecting all typically english food. of course they have trusty chips!!! lots of chicken grill, casseroles, etc... veal casserole...and a variety of turkish salad dishes etc. remember , some people arent happy unless they have something to complain about so dont listen to the bad reviews on the food!!
one GREAT thing about this all inclusive hotel is that BOTTLED WATER IS FREE, which at some All inclusive hotels is not included. here u just help yourself from the restuarant or pool bar.

staff are friendly, as are the people trying to sell you things, but if you're not interested just say no thank you with a smile and walk on.

Marti la perla's pool is gorgeous, lovely big oval shaped pool which is spotless...its cleaned every night by an army of hotel workers that make sure its immaculate! lots of sun beds. really gorgeous!!

the annimation team try hard and are very enthusiastic, but the night entertainment isnt great - however it still is a lovely atmosphere sat in the hotel grounds, and you can always walk along them beach bars or stalls or go into the town.

hotel photographer is always around, you can even have your own photo shoots with him where he arranges a time to meet with you to have lovely proffessional photos in different locations of the hotel grounds and beach.

We loved it here so much that we are going to book up for next year as soon as we can!!
the only thing that annoyed us was how the russian guests seem to create their own banquet for themselves on there tables, getting platefuls of food to pick at and then end up leaving most of it!!!

perfect for couples of all ages who want a romantic chilled out holiday. If you are looking for a place full of clubs etc then i would say marmaris may be more of you're thing. however saying that there is still lots to see and do in icmeler, nice bars...but is more low quay- which personally i think is much nicer.

dont listen too much to the bad reviews, i myself like luxury ( lol-what girl doesnt!!)..and am very fussy and particular at where i stay! - however there are some people out there like i said before who love to moan and complain. afterall, it is turkey...and not the uk, so suprise suprise there are differences!!!

BOOK UP NOW!! you'll love it !! HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAY !! xxx

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lauren_1985_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2010

We're just back from the Marti La Perla after spending 2 weeks there. When we first arrived at the hotel the reception staff tried to make us take two rooms instead of the three rooms which we had booked. They were obviously trying to save money. When we saw our rooms we were quite disappointed to be truthful. They were on the fifth floor and the lift only went to the fourth floor. We had asked for adjacent rooms but were given three rooms that were all split up. For a fairly expensive hotel the rooms were fairly basic and the balconies on the 5th floor were so small that you could barely stand out in them let alone sit on them. During our two week stay, two of our rooms didnt have proper air-conditioning which we had paid for in the overall price of the holiday. We contacted reception on no less than 14 times to report this and complain about this but the air con was never properly fixed. We also spoke to the hotel manager but again the problem was never fully rectified. Very disappointing.

The hotel is an all inclusive hotel and the food was generally ok but after two weeks becomes a bit repetitive. I dont think i could look at another piece of chicken again! If you are a vegetarian as my daughter is, you will struggle to find anything substantial to eat other than lettuce leaves and tomatoes. The staff in the dining room were friendly and the dining area was very clean.

Overall I found the staff fairly friendly apart from the reception staff who were very unhelpful and spoke very little English. I did have some complaints with the bar staff who always served Turkish customers before anyone else. I found it extremely rude that Turkish customers would arrive at the bar and expect to be served first.

The best part of the hotel was the pool area and the beach. There were lots of sunbeds to use and the pool was quite a nice size. However if you want to sunbathe at the hotel's private beach then you need to be up early as beds were being snapped up at 6.30am.

The entertainment in the hotel was extremely poor - each night there was a "show" advertised but it was all aimed at children. There was nothing entertaining for adults so we had to go elsewhere at night for something to do.

Our family has been going to Icmeler for the past 12 years and its such a beautiful resort with lovely people. We will definitely go back next year but we will not be choosing this hotel. We paid quite a bit of money to stay in the Marti La perla but were disappointed at the quality/value for money. If you have booked to go here, don't expect too much!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank holidaymad57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
derbyshire
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2010

stayed here twice and will be back, love the location on the beach,the reception right down to the bar staff was gud, the feeling is very relaxed and slow, which is what us brits need, the decor is very modern nice blue and lilac chairs and fire place, the rooms can be a little small but not much storage but noot a moan, no need to race for a deckchair u will get one at any time of th day,the entertainment work rd the clock and are so friendly they want u to join in and dance play crazy darts, but they never bully u in to having a go, all r top lads, the hotel has alot of russiand dutch german not a lot of british, they do stick in groups , no bother tho,cake timne and ice cream is 2 a week and they dont q they fill their plates so high as if theyve never ate, u do get wise to it tho,the food in the the rest is always gud quality, lots of choice u can get lots of food in and rd icemeler for a chance,get a dolmus bus for 2 lira and go to the harbour plenty to see there lots of shopping and food, if u havent been to turkry its a must ive been now 3 tinmes and i can see why its east meets west,, very friendly dont forgrt the art of bartering,

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DerbyshireAlison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#1 of 79 in Icmeler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,106 reviews
0.1 mi away
SENTIDO Sea Star
SENTIDO Sea Star
#3 of 79 in Icmeler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 692 reviews
0.4 mi away
L'Etoile Hotel
L'Etoile Hotel
#31 of 79 in Icmeler
4.0 of 5 bubbles 695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Mirage World Resort Hotel
Mirage World Resort Hotel
#37 of 79 in Icmeler
4.0 of 5 bubbles 573 reviews
1.3 mi away
Petunya Konak Boutique Hotel
0.2 mi away
Marti Resort de Luxe
Marti Resort de Luxe
#20 of 79 in Icmeler
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marti La Perla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marti La Perla

Property: Marti La Perla
Address: Cumhuriyet Mah. 320 Street | No 8, Icmeler 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Icmeler
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Icmeler
#17 Luxury Hotel in Icmeler
#20 Family Hotel in Icmeler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Marti La Perla 4*
Number of rooms: 195
Also Known As:
Marti La Perla Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing