We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the blue fox”
Review of Blue Fox Restaurant - CLOSED

Blue Fox Restaurant
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Restaurant details
scotland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Loved the blue fox”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Staff were fab no hassle antonio and co catered for your every need food was brill the breakfast is great value for money i cant find one fault with the blue fox i have been trying to get in touch via FB any one help xxx

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank plunksScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

4 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good food and great staff”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We have just had a full English breakfast here, the food was hot, it filled you up. They serve pg tips tea which was really nice to see. The staff were really friendly but not pushy like some, it was so nice just to sit and relax without being rushed. You must visit this restaurant when you come to Icmeler.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHESTER
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

We have been visiting this restaurant for the last couple of years,English breakfast very tasty and comes with fried potatoes.Great service and staff.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ethansnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London UK
Level 6 Contributor
257 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“A great place to eat”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We used this restaurant on several occasions during our holiday this year. We found the food to be hot, well presented and very good value. A meal for 2 with a drink and a bottle of wine about 35tl (£12:50). We also used to pop in when passing just for a beer and a cuppa. Very friendly and courteous service. Well worth a visit.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Fox Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing