We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“holiday made perfect”
Review of Murat Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Murat Apart Hotel
Ranked #38 of 77 Hotels in Icmeler
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“holiday made perfect”
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Been to icmeler for last 10 years now & always enjoyed everything about the place, but this year was made the best due to these fantastic apartments.murat & his lovely family plus sali &the cleaners work none stop to make these apartments spotlessley clean & your stay the best .could not fault in anyway, food, rooms, pool, staff, location all perfect.ibrahim even stayed up untill we got picked up at 2am and gave us a bag of bottled water for the journey to airport. Cant wait to be back next year ,counting down the .days .thanks again for making our stay the best yet . From sharon & darren from maltby

Room Tip: Cant fault any
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Darren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    6
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
28
41
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2014 via mobile

We had a lovely holiday the hotel was wonderful spotlessly clean the food was good would definitely recommend this hotel. It was lovely to relax around the pool would return for longer next time. Not far to walk to the centre.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Sadie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erskine
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Just returned from another superb holiday at these alartments.It is spotlessly clean and the pool is superb.This is the second time we have stayed here,we rebooked when we were here last year as we loved it so much.Murat,Sule,Ibrahim and Ayten are so nice and cannot do enough for you.
I have to mention my special friend Salih who does a great job looking after the bar and the pool and always has time to sit and have a talk with you.His wife also works there as does his daughter sometimes.The cleaners do a great job as well.
The food is super,especially the salad,we ate there everyday of our holiday.We met up with friends who also stayed there last year,Sal and Rob,Mike and Rachel and there kids Emily and Daniel.We loved sitting round the pool bar with a few Efes.
We had the same room 210,which we stayed in last year,it has a lovely view.
Everything going to plan we hope to return again next year as we have been going to Icmeler for quite a few years and these are by far the best we have stayed in

Room Tip: All rooms are good.if you have walking difficulties stick to lower floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank brianh221157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2014

These family-run apartments are the best in Icmeler. The staff are fantastic and cannot do enough for you, the rooms are cleaned to the highest standard, the pool is large, clean and well maintained. The snack bar menu is suitable to all tastes and cooked to order. We have stayed here twice now and things just get better. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Stayed in the Murat after being moved from a so called 4 star ,
The Murat Hotel is immaculate ,rooms are perfect (free air -con and safe) .Swimming pool is great., Murat his family and the staff cannot do enough for you .I would recommend this Hotel to anyone .Brilliant Hotel apart well looked after and very clean ,Cleaners clean your rooms every day and the Hotel is spotless FABULOUS

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Norman R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

Murat apartments r very good very nice rooms got everything you need the pool is amazing got a very good pool bar food is good great service not to far from the centre very quiet location the staff and family are fantastic will do anything for you murat is very nice man so easy to get on with speaks very good English all in all we had a fantastic holiday made even better by stopping at murat apartments

Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Colin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2014

We stayed in room 201 beautiful room, murat and his wife were fantastic to us, Ibrahim his dad what a great man the swimming pool he cleans it every morning its immaculate, Sal and his wife and daughter work so hard just as murat and his family do, can't say enough what a Fantastic place best holiday me and my family have ever had in turkey can't wait to return next year the food the service the apartments the pool everything is perfect. Best place icmeler to stay infact turkey

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank marshy 07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.6 mi away
Petunya Konak Boutique Hotel
0.2 mi away
Babadan Hotel & Apartments
0.4 mi away
Navy Hotel
Navy Hotel
#16 of 77 in Icmeler
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Life Apartments
Life Apartments
#57 of 77 in Icmeler
100 reviews
0.3 mi away
Faber Apart Hotel
Faber Apart Hotel
#25 of 77 in Icmeler
406 reviews
0.4 mi away
Private Hotel
Private Hotel
#50 of 77 in Icmeler
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Murat Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Murat Apart Hotel

Property: Murat Apart Hotel
Address: Golenye Mah. Gazi Ekrem Kaz Cad. No:22 | Icmeler /Marmaris, Icmeler 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 77 Hotels in Icmeler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Murat Apart Hotel in Icmeler, established in 2007, is one of the apartments have the latest up to date service-perpetuating. Apart from our hotel, our rooms are 23 apart. All rooms have LCD TV, central system with satellite channels, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, fully equipped kitchen tools and utensils, hair dryer and 24-hour hot water bulunmaktadır.Otelimiz 162 m2 swimming pool for adults and 1 children's pool activity allows all kinds of . Besides, our hotel is 400 meters from the sea in the distance to the center of Icmeler Marmaris center have access to all kinds of conditions. Also from the natural beauty of our region by our guests world needs to draw attention to circulation as well as boat tours, horse safari tours and motorbike tours to all of our customers who want to deal with the tour companies are directed to our hotel deal. For our guests we can provide all your needs cafemizden. Dalaman airport transfer is available at our hotel for a fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Murat Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing