We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic!!”
Review of Wonder Dance Bar

Wonder Dance Bar
Ranked #47 of 131 Restaurants in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $1,296
Cuisines: Pub, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Bar scene
Dining options: Drinks, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Best dance bar in Icmeler, late hours, brilliant music and a fabulous time to be had by old and young. With regular entertainment in a relaxed environment
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

This place is definately the place to go in Icmeler after 11pm. The music and atmosphere is brilliant and all the staff are excellent and friendly. Everytime i go to Icmeler i always go to this place and can't get enough of it. All the staff are welcoming (especially Eddie and the Manager Leo).

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Naomi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    21
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Recently returned from our first time in Icmeler and were recommended the Wonder Bar by the manager's brother who works in the LFC bar around the corner. Drinks, service and atmosphere was amazing and had so much fun!!! Sadly, we only discovered the Wonder bar with 2 days left of our holiday!!! Missing both the LFC bar and the Wonder bar already as the 3 brothers who work in these bars are all extremely hard working, friendly, fun and helpful. Will definitely be back soon!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Alishia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wonder Dance Bar -Wonderboys - You know it makes sense”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I have been going to this bar for the last 7 years. A bar during the day and a "fun pub" at night. The bar stays open until 02:59 am (as it is soundproofed after 12)
This is the only bar in Icmeler that sells genuine Draught Guinness
All types of music is catered for and there is Karaoke every night and usually a show on too.
We had our 5th wedding anniversary there the week before last - and with the help of the owner Leo (Murat) we put on a "pretend wedding" in from of a packed pub = And it went down very well.
They can cater for all occasions and parties - just ask.
There is no hassle and I can guarantee you will have a graet time whatever age you are

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank edmondsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great bar!”
Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile

Just got back from icmeler after a week in the sun! This was one of my favourite bars! Great bunch of lads who cannot do enough for you, I would highly recommend paying them a visit you won't be disappointed! Leo the manager is great an all the lads will have you up dancing the night away! Great cocktails too!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Elaine31x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“"fabulous"”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

2012 was our 7th visit to Icmeler and as every other year we spent more than half our nights at the wonder bar. The staff are great and the manager Leo always welcomes you himself. The cocktails are fab not watered down as we found in some other bars and there is always a show usually by the staff as well as traditional dancing.....all in all well worth a visit.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jeanybop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wonder Dance Bar also viewed

Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 
Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 
Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 

Been to Wonder Dance Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing