We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best atmosphere in Icmeler”
Review of Holiday Restaurant

Holiday Restaurant
Ranked #47 of 137 Restaurants in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best atmosphere in Icmeler”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

This is a must if your in Icmeler, Mehmet Ali and Eric make you feel so welcome and look after you constantly.Eric should be on the stage he is so funny and entertaining,then you come to the food,we went to this fab place numerous times,hassle free and so attentive they are a fabulous team.The food is delicious and the presentation is lovely the menu is varied and lots of choices it was a great place to go even popping in for drinks the service is the same brilliant,you have to try it!!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jacqui b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    27
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A must visit place”
Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

We visit the holiday everytime we go to icmeler. The food is excellent.i recommend the t-bone.the staff are very friendly.wether you are going for a meal or just a drink you are treat just the same..the cocktails are very strong indeed not weak like in most places.ask eric for his special cocktail number three (if you dare) I had two of these to finish the night off and dont remember going home lol..music from the 60's and 70's as background music.none of the boom boom stuff that everyone else seems to be playing.so if you want a relaxing meal give the holiday a try...you wont be disappointed

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank samgangee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Icmeler”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

If you have not tried this place, what are you waiting for? This place is a real gem.
The food is excellent, good value for money and the staff can't do enough for you. I can honestly say this is one of my favourite restaurants.
The set menus are three courses which are appro £10.00 and consist of homemade Turkish bread and mezes a main course of your choice from the menu(huge selection) and a choice of apple pie, pancakes or ice-cream, you will be spoilt for choice. I can't wait to visit again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank buzzac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great food”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Best food in Icmeler, great value. Lovely turkish bread and mezes the best steak with perfect sauces and well cooked vegetables

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank andrew b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Icmeler”
Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

As previous reviews say - best food EVER in icmeler. The starters (free) of huge Turkish bread and meze is amazing, but the best ever fillet steaks and a pepper sauce to die for. On our last night we had the chateaux briand which was fabulous. We pre ordered it the day before and I can honestly say it was the most succulent fillet I've ever eaten. Mhemet and the boys were so friendly and kind - cant wait to go back. Thanks to Layla in the rangers bar for recomending holiday restaurant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ChristiP56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Holiday Restaurant also viewed

 
Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 

Been to Holiday Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing