We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best meal best chef in icemeler”
Review of Home Bistro

Home Bistro
Ranked #16 of 133 Restaurants in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We are a small bistro that provide everything from snacks to restaurant quality meals. All our food is home made from our own recipes, using fresh quality ingredients.
edinburgh
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“best meal best chef in icemeler”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

was there in sept 2012 the best meals we had .kazim is a terrific chef ,no meal is too much bother to him.his salt fish is fantastic.his staff are second to none would recomend to anyone going to icemeler go to home restaurant

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dennisEdinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    186
    12
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Annan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“best meal in icmeler”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

was on a AI holiday at the Munamar but the food was rubbish,glad that it was or would not of visited this place,
Food is top class and great staff,i ate here for 5 nights and loved every thing i had ,
see you all next year

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank clam6364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Restaurant in Ichmeler! By far!”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Looked on trip adviser before leaving for Turkey and set out to try as many as we could. Home was the best food Iv ever tasted, not just in Turkey. Excellant table service, those waiters sure do know how to serve properly. Were very attentive but not too much and was happy to enlighten us to what was in our food even less spice for those who cant take it. Could see the passion from the staff for what they do and so they should it was oustanding. They also invite you to take a look in there kitchen, which was pristeine.

A MUST TRY!!!!

We all will be back, thank you

The Strachan Family

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kirsty619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Shields, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very Good Food”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

A little bit spicy for me though, but very reasonable prices and a friendly atmosphere. Staff and Chef are very friendly, booking is not always necessary, but the restaurant does get quite full quickly and is only small. So if you want a table guaranteed, then my advice is to book.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Kaspas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best meal in icmeler”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Home restaurant serves great food & provides excellent customer service at good prices. Very warm welcome from Umit & Ali. We visited Home three times in our 2 week stay & the food was excellent every time and they were the best meals of the holiday.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank JoolsMiltonKeynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Home Bistro also viewed

Icmeler, Mugla Province
 

Been to Home Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing