We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent breakfasts and lovely staff!!”

Aysima Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #79 of 131 Restaurants in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Icmeler Restaurant serves Aysima square. Between the content of our menu, the original English, Scottish, and you can find Turkish breakfast, lunch and dinner meals also Italian, British, and Ottoman cuisine is made in Mexico. When you place your dinner with your family for your children is completely free internet, pool, playstation, wiiplay can benefit from such recreational vehicles. English premier league giant screens all over Europe in the sky you can watch events as 1-2-3. We have organized different show every night with the opportunity to find a karaoke and spend a pleasant time.
herefordshire
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Excellent breakfasts and lovely staff!!”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We ate lunch and breakfast here on quite a few occasions,and could not fault it once!!
Staff make you feel so welcome,especially omar,hes soo funny!
Excellent breakfasts for a few pounds,and the baguettes or as they call them in icmeler sandwhiches were HUGE!!Can not fault at all,give it a try!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank maz666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    14
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Worth a visit”
Reviewed October 24, 2012 via mobile

Stopped for lunch 1 day amazing value chicken wrap & chips £1.99 & tastes grt.Service really good would def visit again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Babebanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The corn
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Gorgeous food great atmosphere”
Reviewed October 21, 2012 via mobile

I love aysima food we always go and eat here every single year. The fajitas are the best I have had ... I think EVER.

The guys are all a good laugh and lovely people.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cassiacameron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Findhorn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“GOOD BREAKFAST”
Reviewed October 6, 2012

As our hotel food was the worst ever experienced we ate out most of the time, we decided to try aysima for breakfast one morning, full english for 2 quid or full scottish 3 quid, just what you need after a night drinking, we went for the scottish and it was spot on, we ate there a few times and we were never disappointed, the waiter (dont know his name but appeared slightly effeminate) was a good laugh and interacted with everyone in the restaurant all of the time (this might not be everyones cup of tea or they may not have the same sense of humor as us) but im only speaking from personal experience and i thought it was good fun, the waiter took the mickey out of everyone, but thats what we do so it was well taken, the food was good quality, and we had no complaints, unfortunately we didnt get a chance to eat there at evening, but we had spoke to a few people who say the food is just as good, a nice place, good food, good banter and a good atmosphere, not many places have a good atmosphere at 9 in the morning

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sailingmaltwhisky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
preston lancs
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

just got back from icmila you must visit aysima resturant it s good food and a great atomsphere omar makes everyone happy with his jokes etc good english breakfast and sunday dinners watch out for the yorkshire puddings

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stephaniekeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aysima Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 

Been to Aysima Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing