We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”
Review of Mandalin Resturant

Mandalin Resturant
Ranked #42 of 134 Restaurants in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Central European
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Cardiff Wales
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Food exellent especialy the pepper steak and good service, you get a very nice flat bread with a couple of tasty dips to start and it is not that expensive, it is very relaxing and the staff there do not try to drag you in off the street as ome other restaraunts do

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ddraigcardiff69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    90
    25
    12
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rossendale, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“mmmmmmmmm!”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

the food here is gorgeous, lovely set menu if you wish to for the cheaper option. Not much entertainment, but very central

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank jodie_podie90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Have eaten at the Mandalin on both visits to Icmeler this year & both visits were very good. The food is very good value for money with plenty choice & the staff are very friendly. Look forward to visiting again next year.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank AliQ43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayr, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The best value-for-money meal in Icmeler”
Reviewed September 25, 2012 via mobile

My partner and I ate dinner at this place twice during our two wk holiday and it was easily the best value meal we had.
Whilst we were there they were offering a three course set meal for just under 19 lira.
The chicken Diana alone is worth giving it a shot!
Will defo be heading back here if we go back next year!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SunWorshipper_wds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atherstone, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“good food at good prices”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

we had a 3 course meal, consisting of soup any chicken dish and ice cream for 20 lira (under £7) which is very good value

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank suehunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mandalin Resturant also viewed

Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 

Been to Mandalin Resturant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing