We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable!”

Titanic Restaurant Steakhouse
Ranked #52 of 133 Restaurants in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Saint Austell, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Enjoyable!”
Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

Excellent service friendly staff..very nice house cocktail free of charge.
Food was good not the best we had while over there.
Very nice atmosphere ..nice for night while down I'm town away from hotel !

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kayleigh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

392 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    262
    68
    29
    14
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Newport, Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
“THE BEST RESTAURANT EVER”
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Had an amazing meal here, Weve come to turkey for 4 years now and we go to Titanic every single year for one than one meal!!! It is worth a visit or two!! The food is amazing and the staff are so lovely!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Phoebe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
219 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Must of been a off night”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

We had been looking forward to this weeks before going on holiday from all the reviews. We had our aniversary out here and thought we would come here!!
Well we were not impressed, the service was good and the place looked nice.
We both had steak I had garlic sauce whch was nice but the steak was chewy and fatty, my partner steak was with mushrooms but it was more like a thick gravey. Again very chewy and fatty. By far the most expensive meal we had while here just over 100 lira, there's plenty more better places for a lot less.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“It's a must to visit here”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We tried here in July there for something to eat. I couldn't believe how nice the staff were and how great their service was. If that wast already good enough, they brought our meals out within half an hour of ordering and the food was a 10/10. We were so sad that this was our last night and this was the only place we had enjoyed eating out within our time being there. If you are going to icmeler I highly recommend you try this place. There is no disappointment and the best place in icmeler!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AdeleKnox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Lovely staff”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We eat in titanic a couple of times, food was delicious, staff were as lovely as anything, and is a very nice atmosphere. I recommend anyone going to icmeler to try here.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tonidutton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Titanic Restaurant Steakhouse also viewed

Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 

Been to Titanic Restaurant Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing