We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely food”

Titanic Restaurant Steakhouse
Ranked #51 of 134 Restaurants in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Lovely food”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We passed this restaurant a few times due to the hassle, one night we thought we would give it a try and enjoyed our meal so much we went back a few time.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

395 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    265
    68
    29
    14
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
cheshire
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“High standard”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Great staff, very high standard of food and service, would reccomend a visit, well worth it. good value for money

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank jacqualina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Birthday Meal For Sophie”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

As it was a birthday mean for a 12 year old girl and her parents, grand-parents and great grand parents we did not want anything to risque. The Titanic was excellent - great service. the kids are served with our starters and then can play on the playstations set up near the table and the adults eat in peace. The food was very good in particular the fish. Great for a family meal.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Raymond7098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Leg of lamb fantastic.”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

The way it was cooked, and brought to the table on the bone,then dished out.
You need to pay £20 deposit the night before,but its worth it.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Goanroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The best in icmeler”
Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

Just come back from icmeler we ate at the titanic four times every meal was excellent. The special mixed grill it is a must mehmet and his staff are special

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scoey65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Titanic Restaurant Steakhouse also viewed

 
Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 

Been to Titanic Restaurant Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing