We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!!”

Titanic Restaurant Steakhouse
Ranked #50 of 137 Restaurants in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

We had a meal here, the service was lovely and all staff were very friendly. The head chef recommended the food we had and it was absolutely gorgeous!
We are definitely coming back here to eat on our next visit to icmeler!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kimmyred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

401 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    270
    69
    29
    14
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“worth a visit”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Excellent quality and very tasty food, well worth the money. Once you have been there the staff make you feel like an old friend on your next visit. would recomend this restaurant.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ronaldliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamworth, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fab as normal”
Reviewed May 10, 2013

We came back to turkey and yet again food and staff to the highest standard . I feel like we have come home mehmet was helpful as always. Cannot want to return again later in year. From Gigi and Phil with love to all are Turkish family in the titanic,

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gigi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Too pushy!!”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I went there a few yrs ago and had the best meal in Icmeler. But i like to try different places and the man at the entrance was too pushy and expected us to go back every night to the point that he actually raised his voice to us when we walked past. If he isnt there this year when i go i will eat there again because the food was amazing, and the service once inside was excellent.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank muggleEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Don't miss!”
Reviewed March 27, 2013 via mobile

We went here while in icmeler and it was a great meal. Probably the best we had while we were in turkey.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ChrisCoddington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Titanic Restaurant Steakhouse also viewed

Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 

Been to Titanic Restaurant Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing