We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rhodes apartments”
Review of Rhodes Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rhodes Apartments
Ranked #14 of 50 Specialty Lodging in Icmeler
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“rhodes apartments”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

these apartment are very clean,and the staff are very friendly and will do anything to help you also the food at the Rhodes is also very good I would recommend these apartments for couples and family carry on the good work tango and staff fab holiday .

Room Tip: they are all very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 123343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    86
    10
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
31
47
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013

The rhodes apartments are very clean and nicely furnished, it is a family run hotel comprising of only 18 rooms so you get the personal touch, pool area is well equipped with sunbeds and two shaded swinging loungers if you want the shade, bar is large with pool table and dart board also football game, there are showers round the pool and toilets which are kept spotlessly clean, about a ten minute walk to the very clean beach where you can hire a sunbed or walk further down to bathe on the sand free of charge, resort was nice but prices vary so you need to walk about. All in all we had a great time.

Room Tip: High floor is not for the elderly as there are no lifts, ground floor is great as you can hop over t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank elainewatt4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Just back from our fourth trip to Rhodes Apartments and can honestly say that the week we spent in the care of Tango & staff was perfect. cleanliness is excellent, breakfast is so reasonable and well presented, who needs to cook ? Everyone welcomes you with open arms and it is like one big happy family. Behind the Apartments (turn right @ supermarket and go straight across the cross roads) is a restaurant named Captain Sinbads', this is a lovely place to eat, a great setting and family run, not all chrome and glass like a lot of the restaurants in the new part of Icmeler. The place not to eat is Titanic in Little Venice, food not good and very impersonal, friendly until they get you in, then get on with it, also a little pricey. All in all a great time was had by all and I would recommend Rhodes Apartments time and time again.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, roomy and well equipt
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Rosemary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This is our third visit to the Rhodes Apartments & we were welcomed like family! The apartments are spotless & well appointed, the pool is maintained to perfection & the bar/restaurant always staffed! Breakfast is just perfect, be it full English or Turkish traditional, fresh, locally sourced ingredients throughout! Plenty of cushioned sunbeds & parasols, a lovely atmosphere between all the guests...nothing too much trouble for 'Tango' to make our stay the best it can be! Situated in the quieter 'old village' of Icmeler, it's just a 15min stroll into the bustling new town centre for a spot of retail therapy or clubbing, if that's what you want! We love it!! :D

Room Tip: They're all good!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North East Lincolnshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Only just got around to reviewing the Rhodes apartments in Iclemer in Turkey, we stayed there for 13 nights last October initially we been booked into the Green world Hotel but as soon as we arrived we found it to be swarmed in bees/ wasps the guests who had been there a few days told myself and my husband how many times they had already been stung. I'm afraid I wasn't' prepared to spend a fortnight waiting to be stung so I told o u r holiday rep from Thomsons that we needed to move she immediately got on her laptop and found us a few alternatives which Rhodes apartments were on that list we went to check them out out we immediately felt comfortable there so friendly, so the next day we moved, what a difference we loved it .

Room Tip: T r y and get low floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jelley_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Icmeler, Istanbul, Turkey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Tango the owner gives a 100% care and attention to his guess . People come back every year two times a year . The food is very good tango makes sure everything is perfect & very clean for his guest.
There is a pool table, darts, bar music . The location is quiet but only a short walk from the bustle of the main town.

Room Tip: End room with two balconies
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Janet W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Calder, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 21, 2012

by far the cleanest, friendliest apartments in Icmeler, one the edge of the old village, I've holidayed here on many occasions and its an ideal base for enjoying all that Icmeler has to offer. Tolga and his staff are indeed the friendliest and attentive staff you can ask for. The food here is amazing and cooked to perfection!! Just like 'mamma' (Gumral Kelesoglu)' ordered!!

Amazing x x x x

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank annflowershop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.3 mi away
Babadan Hotel & Apartments
0.7 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#3 of 77 in Icmeler
2,347 reviews
0.3 mi away
Faber Apart Hotel
Faber Apart Hotel
#25 of 77 in Icmeler
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Murat Apart Hotel
Murat Apart Hotel
#38 of 77 in Icmeler
89 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Aquarium
Club Aquarium
#13 of 77 in Icmeler
350 reviews
0.4 mi away
Grand Aquarium
Grand Aquarium
#8 of 77 in Icmeler
769 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rhodes Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rhodes Apartments

Property: Rhodes Apartments
Address: Golenye Mah. Menekse Cad. 110 Sok. No:4, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 50 Specialty Lodging in Icmeler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rhodes Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rhodes Apartments Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing