We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Night Out”

Florida Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #20 of 133 Restaurants in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant Night Out”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Everyone is so friendly and really want to ensure you have a great night out not just a meal. They serve your food which is excellent and then entertain you Yes some may say the entertainment is a bit cheesy but its all good fun and we enjoyed 2nights here Try the fillet steak with pepper sauce - divine and the fried calamari were the best I have every had.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Y0rkshirePat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

486 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    348
    86
    27
    10
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“great resturant and entertaiment”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

we found it very inviting and not very pushy to get us to come in, they also done our daughter a birthday celebration in there which made her very happy indeed, the entertainment was great and they got everyone involved with it, would defiantly be eating there again when we go back

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north shields
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Florida Restaurant & Bar”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

My Wife and I visit icemeler regularly and always go to the Florida Bar, the staff are always friendly and there is nothing they won't do to make your visit superb, the meals are out of this world, and if it's not on the menu they will do their damndest to make it for you, we found that the more you visited the cheaper the drinks got, couldn't imagine going to Icemeler and not go to the Florida Bar in fact our Holiday just wouldn't be the same, Go on and try it you will be very pleasantly surprised.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 666thebeast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Cheap Breakfast”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Great service, very friendly and willing to cook any thing, even if its not on the menu. Cheapest full English in Icmeler and also the cheapest pint found at only £1.50. Sunday dinners till 12 midnight, Please check them out on your visit

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great place and people”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Just called in for a drink on market day and was made to feel so welcome, so called in again and again , 30 min walk but worth it.Staff are great, friendly and boss and wife are lovely.Had great meal and thay even made my wife a birthday cake. Would recommend to people of all ages.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Les A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Florida Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Florida Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing