We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“***** I WILL HOLIDAY HERE FOR LIFE *****”
Review of Prestij Apartments

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Icmeler
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prestij Apartments
Ranked #47 of 78 Hotels in Icmeler
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“***** I WILL HOLIDAY HERE FOR LIFE *****”
Reviewed January 23, 2012

We have stayed here for the last two years and wouldn't want to go anywhere else!! rooms are very basic but very clean. The staff are absolutely brilliant and are always happy to help. We have no problems with these apartments, it amazes us as to what some people want for their money!! The food is gorgeous, good value for money and excellent service. Would definately recommend.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank kerrie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    25
    11
    6
    9
See reviews for
57
39
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2012

I have been to these apartments twice and will b returning again this year! Great value 4 money the staff are excellent couldn't be more of a help, Great food, very clean, and good location! We tried the grand aqaurium last year it was more than double the price and it wasn't good at all so we spend our 2 weeks at prestij and they welcomed us like we were guests staying in there apartments! I would recommend these apartments! Can't wait to spend our holiday here again

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kelzt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birkenhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2011

Me & my partner stayed at Prestij this september 2011.had a lovely holiday ,staff are fabulous ,nothing is too much trouble.Ramazan ,Clair,Cengis & all the other staff are lovely ,very friendly .Ramazans boat trips are a great day out ,I have stayed here 3 times now & will always go back there .Excellent value for money ,clean & the food is lovely .I really enjoyed lying around the pool chatting & getting to know the other holiday makers.A very relaxing holiday ,can't wait to go back :)

Room Tip: If you have trouble with stairs you would be advised to have a ground floor room ..the aparts are du...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alfie1018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed September 23, 2011

These may be 2 star apartments but the staff more than make up for this. The apartments are a bit basic but comfortable (you get what you pay for). If you have any problem just mention it to the receptionist (Clair), and, if at all possible, it will get sorted. Unfortunately there is no view from the balconies but the front of house is immaculate with more than just helpful staff, they are superb. The food served was very good quality and we had a few, good nights, of entertainment. We noticed that a lot of the visitors had been going there for years. This speaks for itself. Go with the right attitude and you will be well looked after.

Room Tip: Second floor has lots of steps.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RayM84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2011

There is another Prestij in the town and we thought we were booking that hotel, so we were a bit shocked to arrive after a grueling overnight trip. It is very basic, but clean. We decided that we would explore during the day rather than try and catch up on sleep and get a good nights sleep that night. Wrong! Every night at 10pm the disco music starts and gets louder and more head banging until 1 am. Even with earplugs it was impossible to drown the music, it was horrific. The room was incredibly cheap, but good value??? You get what you pay for. The toilet kept breaking, the shower was cold and drenched the bathroom floor, the handbasin leaked onto the floor also and the taps were difficult to turn on and off. We considered changing hotels and asked the LowCostHoliday rep but were told we would have to arrange it through the UK - it was all too hard. We found out later it should have been her responsibility. Another grueling trip back to the UK, leaving the hotel at 11pm for a 4am flight - not the best holiday we have ever had.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kiwisonline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 19, 2011

very basic, veiw from balcony was air con units and a wall. swimming pool was tiny the stairs was like galley stairs of a ship very narrow and very dangerous
but we were on holiday so we just got on with it, until the last day, we had already told one of the staff we would keep the room on and there was no problem. went to the beach, came back to the hotel to find all of our clothes and belongings had been packed and taken to another room with out our permission, clothes had been left in the apartment that we had for a week I told the manager that some of our clothes and personal belongings were missing he told us the the other room was ocupied and he could not do any thing about it.what a terrible end to a nice holiday. if you value your belonging take my advice and don't go near the prestij

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pat o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HULL, ENGLAND
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2011

Well after reading previous reviews went with open mind how wrong i was it was fantastic ,very clean,friendly,food excellent,STAFF GHENGIS & CLAIRE ARE SO FRIENDLY AND MAKE YOUR STAY very welcome THE BOSS MAN RAMAZAN YOU ARE THE MAN LOVED OUR DAILY TALKS and your old Army photos we laughed at ha ha, special thanks to the boys who are very funny and helpfull ESPECIALLY[ ANNALL ] GOOD LOOK IN THE ARMY AND STAY SAFE ,going back next year carnt wait P.S Sorry Ghengis if i have spelt your name wrong ha ha see you all sooooon Shaun,Vicky,Josh,and Megan FROM, HULL, ENGLAND.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SHAUN P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.2 mi away
Murat Apart Hotel
Murat Apart Hotel
#40 of 78 in Icmeler
86 reviews
0.2 mi away
Faber Apart Hotel
Faber Apart Hotel
#24 of 78 in Icmeler
395 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sun Village Apartments
Sun Village Apartments
#22 of 50 in Icmeler
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Champagne Apartments
Champagne Apartments
#12 of 50 in Icmeler
95 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sarigul Apartments
Sarigul Apartments
#27 of 50 in Icmeler
33 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ozlem 2 Apart Otel
Ozlem 2 Apart Otel
#16 of 50 in Icmeler
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prestij Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prestij Apartments

Property: Prestij Apartments
Address: Ismet Inonu Caddesi, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Icmeler
Number of rooms: 248
Also Known As:
Prestij Apartments Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing