We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“None can compere”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Eden Garden Apartments
Ranked #1 of 25 Icmeler B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GRIMSBY
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“None can compere”
Reviewed June 4, 2012

Just back again from home and missing it already. What more can be said that hasn`t been mentioned already? Total quality from top to bottom,this is one place not to be missed. The staff, food and cleanliness are unrivalled no wonder scores of people return each year.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JIM60SCUNNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    425
    34
    10
    1
    0
See reviews for
166
196
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Grimsby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 3, 2012

We've just had another fantastic holiday at the Eden Garden, our 3rd stay and can't wait to book our 4th! A big thank you to Mario,Berkay & Co for looking after us so well.- will see you again very soon. Harry & Lesley.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lesley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ulverston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2012

This truly is a little garden of Eden - lovely place to stay - well appointed apartments, spotlessly clean.
Stayed for 2 weeks in May and looking forward to arranging our next visit.
It is about 20 minute walk to the centre of Icmeler, but quite well lit and not a lot of traffic. If you don't want to walk, taxis are parked beside the apartments and very cheap. There are also good restaurants quite close by and Mama's food is very good from Eden garden restaurant.

Room Tip: We were pleased to have an apartment on the top floor, we would not like to have been on the ground...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lindyloula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
don in hull
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 1, 2012

This was our third year at Eden Gardens and again it was perfect .Mario and his staff made us very welcome and did everything possible to make our stay complete . Already booked for next year ,and lot of people did the same

Room Tip: We had two room,s on ground floor.Our wives are both disabled . There are only 18 rooms ,all rooms f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luke9nath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2012

Just been at Eden Garden for the first time & what a friendly family atmosphere ,nothing is too much trouble for any of the staff . Every body knows everybody as they go year after year & makes you all feel welcome ,cant wait to go back . See you soon Mario , berkay & family.
G & T kershaw

Room Tip: all rooms are the same facing the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GOOSE69_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huddersfield
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2012

Very friendly and helpful staff. Good rooms and pool area. Nice food at own restaurant, can recommend the omelettes and pancakes !!! Apartments are in a quiet scenic area and only a 15 minute walk to the town. Only suggestion I would make would be to have some quiet time without music during the day around the pool. It wasn't loud but sometimes you just want quiet. Had a lovely stay and would recommend.

Room Tip: High floors have extra special mountain views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victoria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lichfield, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Just returned from a lovely week at the Eden Garden Apartments.
The rooms are spacious, clean and are well equipped including a line on the balcony to dry towels
All the staff are helpful nothing is too much trouble for them, the kettle didnt work when we arrived and it was replaced in minutes!
The food in the bar is very good and reasonably priced would recommend the breakfast Mario's meatballs and mamma's pancakes.
We used to walk through the old town into the main resort (about 10-15 mins) most days which I found much more interesting than the canal route
Most of the people staying while we were there had been before, which says a lot about the hotel and staff
Hopefully going back later in the year for another relaxing week

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#1 of 78 in Icmeler
2,202 reviews
1.4 mi away
SENTIDO Sea Star
SENTIDO Sea Star
#3 of 78 in Icmeler
776 reviews
0.6 mi away
Julian Forest Suites
Julian Forest Suites
#4 of 78 in Icmeler
1,618 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Petunya Konak Boutique Hotel
0.0 mi away
Grand Aquarium
Grand Aquarium
#5 of 78 in Icmeler
752 reviews
0.3 mi away
Club Aquarium
Club Aquarium
#14 of 78 in Icmeler
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Garden Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Garden Apartments

Property: Eden Garden Apartments
Address: Golenya Mah 242 Sok No 6, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Icmeler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Eden Garden Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We would like to welcome you to Eden Garden. With stunning views of pine trees and lush green surroundings you will know you have arrived at a very special place. Our family extends a very warm welcome of traditional Turkish hospitality from the moment you arrive. Our goal is to make your holiday dreams come true. Our family offers you local insight, traditional cuisine, a fun, relaxed atmosphere, and a place you can comfortably call your "home away from home." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your Eden Garden Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Garden Apartments Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing