We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Go Karting, Hisaronu Tuirkey

Go Karting, Hisaronu Tuirkey
Ranked #1 of 2 Fun & Games in Hisaronu
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2014

This is loads of fun and not expensive as something a bit different to do one day on holiday! The guys working there took photos for us so I had evidence of my win!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank rachi_87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    17
    4
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013

My husband went with a few friends and really enjoyed it. Priced well and was given a good amount of time.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tasha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keighley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good Laugh”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

We went as a family group and paid for the 10 minute session which as a group of 6 was enjoyed greatly to the extent a return trip was arranged for the 2nd week of our hol.
Avoid the drinks as they were a little on the expensive side.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Timbosedge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochdale
Level Contributor
35 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Expensive”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013

Although me and my son enjoyed the go carts very much, we found them to be about £1 per minute. not very good value. But they were very quick.
a word of warning the engines get extremley hot and my son burnt his arm on the engine as it was missing its plastic cover. Beware !!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank rochdalepete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Accrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“boys toys”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013

my eldest loved go karting..his dad liked it more,the little 2 were to young but still had their photos taken sat on the go karts

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank vicky j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Go Karting, Hisaronu Tuirkey also viewed

Hisaronu, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 

Been to Go Karting, Hisaronu Tuirkey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing