We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not to be missed”

Dragonaro Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #13 of 85 Restaurants in Hisaronu
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Dragonaro Chinese Restaurant is serving high quality chinese food cooked by a qualified real Chinese chef.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Not to be missed”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

This is the best chineese restaurant in the area. Have been going for as long as I can remember. Food & service is always the best, staff are friendly & remember everyone. Very popular with locals & tourists alike. One of the cleanist restaurants around.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AJDDOD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    380
    76
    35
    27
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Fantastic night out as always!”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

This Chinese is the best Chinese in Turkey. We have been going there for 4 years now and when we are there we go at least twice during our holiday!
The owner and staff are brilliant along with excellent service.
The food is brilliant and on our last visit we left it to the owner to select our dishes for us and we were extremely pleased with the choice.
We cannot fault this restaurant

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank moira R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merseyside
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Chinese Delight”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Don`t do Chinese when on holiday but this place was recommended to us by some friends so we gave it a try but to be honest wasn`t expecting to much............how wrong was I,spotlessly clean friendly staff and the food was great.Enjoyed it so much we had a return visit with some friends so you could say we were extremely sattisfied.

We will visit again when we are on holiday in 4 weeks time.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MerseysideSueJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheshire
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Yummy food”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Fantastic food with a great choice on the menu very helpful staff who a happy to explain the menu if your unsure of anything on there, we visited the Dragonaro several times during our two week stay! And will be going back later this year too.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank cheshirekal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lincs
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Exceptional”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We have being going to Turkey for a holiday for the past few years and this is the best resaurant in Hisaronu. The restaurant it beautiful and clean. It is first class service from the minute you arrive. You are greeted at the entrance & shown to your table. The menu includes all your favourite chinese dishes plus extras and they do a really good set price menu.
The staff are helpful and attentive to all your need. The food is served with care and it is always delicious. The food always tastes freshly made. Between courses our table was cleared away and cleaned ready for your next course.
They are also really great with my children no matter what time we book in to eat.
I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone going to Hisaronu or the surrounding area. Its top class.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank busymumlincs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dragonaro Chinese Restaurant also viewed

Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 

Been to Dragonaro Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing