We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing best villa ever”

Review of Orka Villa Gold 7

Orka Villa Gold 7
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Orka Villa Gold 7
Front entrance and car parking area Large pool and sun terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Orka Villa Gold 7
Front entrance and car parking area
Large pool and sun terrace
70m2 pool, high quality terrace furniture
Peace and tranquility !
Rear garden terrace - perfect for evening drinks
Garden area around pool
Garden and wooded area at side of villa
Side garden showing open aspect
Orka Gold 7 open plan living area
Orka Gold 7 dining area
Orka Gold 7 kitchen
Double bedroom with en suite
Main bathroom
Early evening in Hisaronu
Fethiye harbour
Oludeniz Blue Lagoon
Paragliding from Babadag mountain
Kaya ghost town
Fethiye market
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fghh f
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing best villa ever ”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wow what can i say pat was amazing from start to finish answering any questions we had and sorting the transfers out. Stayed in hisaronu a few times now and gold 7 villa is the most superior villa of all perfect location close enough to walk everywhere but far enough away for peace n quiet. Ismet was very helpful and couldnt do enough for us we went to angel homes restaurant 1 night these are who maintain the villa they picked us up at the villa and brought us back home which was a nice personal touch and the food was also lovely. The villa is everything that is described on the advert it couldnt be any more precious in description. Theres everything you need plastic cups lots of crockery pans pots etc. We ate in a lot of the time having bbqs which was a fantastic thing to have and we could stay round the pool all day n nite. Travelled with husband and 3 children aged 2 8 and 11 and it was perfect for all 3. We used mygros market as was cheaper than asda but went to market both mondays for fruit veg cheese etc. None of us wanted to.come home and this villa will definatley be booked again very soon for another family holiday just amazing x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
63steve
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“excellent villa in quite location”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

my wife and I just returned from a two week break at this villa , it is exactly as advertised and had everything you need, from first contact with pat right upto arrival and arranging transfers from airport nothing was too much trouble and pat was always there should you require any information, ishmet was very helpful with midstay clean along with the maintenance people who never intruded all in all excellent in good quite location and only 5 minutes walk from hisoronu main strip , the pool has steps and a slope to walk in and with the sun all day there is no need to venture , if venturing into town good array of shops and restaurants ,all you can eat rose garden, dragonaro is excellent would also advise to try paddys bar, cheers bar, these are just imo very good, the water park in oludeniz is good value along with lazy day boat trip, and again would recommend you go to corner bar and speak with alto who will arrange for you £10 .will defo be booking again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geordie19...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa, Great Location”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic chilled out week at this lovely villa.
Great location, peaceful and just a few minutes walk to the shops, bars and restaurants of Hisaronu.
Pat was a joy to deal with, giving us information about the villa and surrounding area. Transfers were dealt with by Pat and her management team and this got our holiday of to a smooth and stress free start.
We ate out most nights and the cuisine is vast, Indian, Chinese, Turkish, steak, fish etc. etc., it really is whatever you feel like you can have, and the prices are ridiculously low for the quality and amount of food. Bars vary from a laid back chilled out drink to somewhere more livelier, the choice is yours.
I would definitely recommend Orka Villa Gold 7 to any family who is looking to holiday in this region of Turkey.
All in all we could not have asked for anything more. We look forward to returning one day... Thank you Pat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tixylix_3...
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa in perfect location”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

we have just returned from 14 amazing days in this beautiful villa booking couldnt have been made more easy with Pat answering any questions i had quickly.. the villa is in an ideal location with a few mins walk to the bars and restaurants, no hills to tackle either. The villa is well maintained with pool being cleaned daily, cleaners in a couple of times a week and the grounds attended weekly. you can also call orka market and a very nice man will come to the villa take your order go and get it then deliver it to you very useful for larger items such as water and Efes..All in all i cannot fault the villa the owners or the location so if your looking for a truly beautiful place to stay where you rarely want to leave the villa or pool area this is the one for you. Definitely on my list to revisit

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YUSUFG1
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing villa and pool ”
Reviewed July 24, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just came bak last week from this amazing villa .went wid my family .all u want to do is sit by the pool as the sun is there all day long .villa has everythin u need and location is perfect 5mins to the town where all restraunts and supermarkets are.villa is maintained to a high standard couldn't fault it .i would recommend this villa as it was my first time there and I'm already thinking of bookin for next summer .the owners pat and rob are very friendly and helpful in every way .thanks pat and rob u made our holiday a perfect one ..... YUSUF

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southyork...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Stunning, wonderful, tranquil..........”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have returned recently from a 10 day break at Pat and Robs villa. What can I say ? The villa is wonderful and as others say its a challenge leaving the poolside as you have a beautiful location to enjoy. Inside is an immaculate and contemporary interior which makes your stay so comfortable. We enjoyed the blue lagoon and the crystal waters and great snorkelling to be had. In terms of eating out it was really good value, favourite restaurant was buzz in Oludeniz which you need to book and get a good table to enjoy the sunset. To be fair we didn't have a bad meal anywhere and all good value. A sincere thank you to Pat and Rob, you couldn't have made things more easier for us and you should be proud (I know you are) of this beautiful house, what a gem, we will recommend to our friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it !!
Liked least: Nothing !!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rachig88
Leyburn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wow! What a place!”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

What an amazing place! So quiet and peaceful yet just a 5 minute walk into town. Hisaronu has everything you want and we enjoyed the different restaurants (Festival was our favourite) and bars (Attika for dancing and cocktails!) the villa is well equipped, spacious and isn't overlooked. We didn't manage to leave the beautiful pool in the daytime and loved watching the tortoises in the garden and picking cherries from the tree! The villa was cleaned every other day with clean towels and the pool and garden are well looked after. What an amazing holiday! We will be back...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing