We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Time”
Beautiful complex in the centre of Hisaronu
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful complex in the centre of Hisaronu
The Pool. Comfortable Modern Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Beautiful complex in the centre of Hisaronu
The Pool.
Comfortable Modern Living Room
The Well Equipped  Kitchen
Balcony overlooking the pool
View from the balcony
Balcony off master bedroom
Downstairs bathroom
Utility room
Master bedroom
Plenty of storage
Twin bedroom upstairs
2nd twin bedroom
Upstairs bathroom
Beautiful complex in central Hisaronu
The gym
The sauna
Boat trip
Horse riding
Take an amazing boat trip
The Blue Lagoon
Sunset over Olu Deniz beach
Turkey has lots of interesting history
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
karen_mca...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Time”
Reviewed September 23, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in Debbie's apartment for the one week in September and had a truely fantastic time. Debbie was wonderful to deal with as her replies from her emails were very quick which even continued while we were staying there. Transport too and from were organised by Debbie and couldn't have been any easier. The apartment is so spacious with a lovely balcony over looking the pool. It is situated in a very quiet complex but just a 2 minute walk from the many restaurants and bars. The one thing I really enjoyed about Evergreen was the sunbeds being allocated to each apartment so no having to head down early and book a bed withh your towel.

All in all we had such a lovely time and would recommend this apartment and Debbie who makes the whole experience painless.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen L
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed October 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fantastic spacious apartment on a lovely quiet complex. With a DVD player, washing machine and fully equipped kitchen, Debbie really has thought of everything to make your stay a relaxing one. The apartment overlooks a good sized pool and it was lovely to sit on the balcony in the evening with a glass of Efes watching the sun set.

Location wise, the apartment is a 5 minute walk into the centre of Hisaronu, thats if you make it past the welcoming atmosphere of Oh Yes! Bar and Flares where the staff treated us like members of their family.

There are some great restaurants in the town, Alex's Bar was our favourite for breakfast and we had some lovely meals in The English Restaurant, Pizza Pepino's and Castello's.

Our transfers to and from the resort were excellent and Debbie made the whole booking process stress free. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment to anyone and I hope to return next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ticker60
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Much better Than expected”
Reviewed September 21, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot fault this apartment. It is so spacious, clean and comfortable, and the kitchen is well equipped. The complex is beautiful with well tended grounds and pool, and there is an on-site rep (Emma) who will help with anything you need to know. She allocates sunbeds for you when you arrive so they are always available for you.
it's just a few minutes walk to the shops, restaurants and bars, there is no problem with noise at night.
Hisaronu is a nice resort, and there is a frequent bus service to nearby Oludeniz and Fethiye.
We enjoyed our stay so much we have already booked again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fev3rdog
Hyde
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed August 19, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely brilliant place for me and my family to stay in Hisaronu. Spacious, immaculate and an ideal location. Couldn't have asked for more.

Also, Debbie is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Polite and prompt responses to any queries I had and organised perfect transfers to and from the airport.

I've just arrived home and will be locking myself in a dark room to have a little cry.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clare g
Mold, United Kingdom
1 review
“Cracking holiday in a really nice apartment in a friendly, busy resort”
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment we found to be very clean, modern, spacious and well equipped. Things like a DVD player, TV and cooking facilities all came in useful for occupying the kids for the odd half hour before going out, the occasional lunch and were all easy to use. The complex itself was also clean. It was close (2 mins walk) from the main strip but was surprisingly quiet of a night. The pre-allocated sunbeds where a nice feature and the pool itself was well kept and the free (left behind) inflatables and floats were very much appreciated by the family. We even left a ring to contribute to the collection. We induldged in many fine meals and it is recommended that the Hisaronu facebook group is joined as we got a lot of information as and when we needed it.

All in all we would like to thank Debbie The Owner for all her help and we'll be returning next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location of this property
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J0an25
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Evergreen apartment B4 perfect place to stay,could not fault it. Everything you need for a great holiday.”
Reviewed June 28, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned home from the best family holiday ever at Evergreen apartments B4. The apartment was perfect in every way, home from home, except at home we don't have sunshine or air con. Perfect combination for kids great pool to swim and when it is to hot into apart for lunch and air con. Then watch Dvd . Then later back into pool again, kids, parents and Grandparents all happy. What more could you want.

Thank you Debbie for a great holiday..

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kazquig
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“the most comfortable apt in hisaronu”
Reviewed September 28, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

What.can I say I can't praise this apt enough Debbie has thought of everything you need to make this apt home from home comfy beds squishy pillows plentiful towels lots of cooking facilities comfy corner suite flat screen tv .The site is quiet and very well managed I would definitely holiday in this apt again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the comfort
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing