We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great people and food!”

Domino's Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 83 Restaurants in Hisaronu
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish, International
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Darlington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great people and food!”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We have been holidaying in Hisaronu for 15 yrs and Dominoes is one of our favourite restaurants. We always go on our 1st night and our last night. The food has always been great, plenty to eat and great choice of menu. The sfaff are amazing and always remember us. Prices are good and we have always had good service. Would recommend you to visit as am sure you won't be disappointed, and it's located in a quieter part of town too.
Can't wait for next year to go back again! See you soon boys.

Nicky and Paul

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nickycDarlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    290
    55
    8
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dalry, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“excelent meal and service”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

every time i go this place i feel like i am home,people are very hospitalty they are very friendly foods are very tasty and delicious,service is definetly very high quality everytime we go there its really busy but we always get our food very quick,i definetly recomend this restaurant who ever planing a trip to hisarönü,,,

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sebahattin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kent
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Staff will make you very welcome food was very good no hustle just great food and great service,
Prices was very good for the quality of food you get,

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tj1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochdale
Level Contributor
34 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Average food, nothing to shout home about to be honest. Food was very bland and service was not good either

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank rochdalepete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stamford, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Visited this restaurant twice during our holiday and was very happy both times ,great food ,nice atmosphere and very hard working staff will go again next year

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Domino's Restaurant also viewed

Hisaronu, Mugla Province
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 

Been to Domino's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing