We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Front of villa.
Famous beach of Olu-deniz
Olu- deniz beach
Kayakoy- The ghost Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SteveD_Li...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“fantastic holiday”
Reviewed September 23, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I would recommend this villa to couples and families it has everything you need for a fantastic holiday. Its just a five minute walk into Hisaronu where you will find the shops and restaurants. This is our 7th holiday in Hisaronu and this villa and complex is the best we have stayed in its clean, friendly and safe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivia E
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Such an amazing holiday”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

All 10 days spent at the villa were in sunshine and the pool was a great place to cool down and relax. The villa was so well equipped with everything we needed and was very clean. With only a 5 minute walk to the local town it is in a great location and Hisaronu has many great restaurants, so we didn't cook once. The bar by the pool also offers some great food and excellent milkshakes for lunchtimes. There are many activities on offer so we were always on the go. I would definitely recommend the villa to anyone seeking sun and a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
796Megan
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is in the perfect location providing you with everything you need and more! The town is only a short walk away with a huge variety of restaurants and bars with a brilliant variety of food and drink available. The staff are all so friendly and always ensure you have a great evening out! In the day there is plenty to do, whether you just want to relax by the pool, take a short coach ride to the beach or choose from a wide selection of trips that are on offer. During our stay we went on a relaxing 12 islands boat trip as well as the Jeep Safari trip which is great fun for all! Another activity I would definitely recommend is the beach BBQ party, which is a beautiful setting to enjoy a nice meal on the beach and watch some brilliant entertainment but book early so you don't miss out!!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JANE2528
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Another perfect holiday”
Reviewed June 30, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our sixth visit to this villa and have enjoyed it just as much as the first.
The villa has everything you require with comfortable seating on the big patio and in my opinion the best position on the complex. There is always a sunbed free around the pool and the villas are kept spotless by the orka cleaning staff.
Would recommend to all!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margaret1...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Another great holiday at orka village.”
Reviewed August 25, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This was are 4th year at orka village. Absolutely fantastic time once again.
Loved the water cooler and the home from home feel you get at the villa. The complex is super, great large swimming pool and very well run. You can make the holiday as busy or as quiet as you want . Everything is right at your doorstep.
I love having are own sun beds at the villa and patio area with your own BBQ. The cleaning lady's do such a good job. Been to lots of places over the years but cannot fault the villa or complex and the town is 5 minutes away with fantastic food and lovely friendly people who cannot do enough for you . Can't see me ever finding somewhere better ,love it so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: There was nothing I disliked
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JANE2528
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed July 7, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

This is our fifth stay in Villa 3 and each stay has been perfect. The villa is very well equipped for self catering and has the welcome addition of its own water cooler and comfortable patio furniture for when you want a break from the heat.
The kitchen has everything you need with microwave & dishwasherand washing machine.The bedrooms each have ensuites and there is also a ground floor bathroom.
The poolis less than 20 metres from your front door with plenty of sunbeds and a bar which serves meals.
The maids keep the villa pristine and the gardens are lovely.
Its just a short walk into Hisaronou.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
serifahme...
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
“RELAXING AND FANTASTIC FAMILY HOLIDAY”
Reviewed November 14, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

i stayed with my family last october half term in orka village villa no 3 which is a luxury 5 star villa, very clean and fully equipped with every thing you might need. 5 minutes walk from the main supermarkets , resturns and all sorts of shops. free usage of most of the facilities in orka hotel which is arround 10 minutes walk from the villa or you can arrange with the reciption in the villa for a free transport to and from the hotel.
thank you very much caroline for giving me an my family the chance to enjoy a luxury stay in your villa meeting a very freindly staff and relaxing in a nice sunny warm weather . plenty of nice places to visit specialy the blue lagoon beach which is around 12 minutes with the bus. we all realy were happy and enjoyed every minute of our stay . i would recommend the villa to every body book with full confidance you will never be disappointed. and for my self i will be very happy to go there again and again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked evey thing in my holiday
Liked least: i had to return back for reality
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing