We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, perfect accommodation highly...”
other travelers have booked this property
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
The apartment and gardens Kingsize bed in spacious main bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
The apartment and gardens
Kingsize bed in spacious main bedroom
Kingsize bed, TV/DVD in spacious main bedroom
Main bedroom - showing wardrobe and beanbag seating
Good-sized 2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom - single beds can be pushed together to make a double
2nd bedroom - showing balcony
3rd bedroom
Good-sized 3rd bedroom
Kitchen area with fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, hob/oven etc etc....
New dining table for 2018 - extends to six people
Spacious lounge area (showing balcony)
Lounge - showing second extendable table (seats six)
One of the two bathrooms
FREE well-equipped gym and sauna (with shower) on complex
Babadag mountain view from rear balcony - June 2018
Babadag mountain view from rear balcony - June 2018
Hisaronu at night
Blue lagoon - Olu Deniz beach - just 10 mins bus ride away
Olu Deniz Beach
View from Olu Deniz roof top bar - watching paragliders landing
View from Olu Deniz roof top bar June 18 - paragliders landing directly overhead with stunning views
View from Olu Deniz roof top bar June 2018 - watching paragliders landing
Fascinating Kayakoy ghost village - 15 min bus ride away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sally H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, perfect accommodation highly recommended”
Reviewed August 24, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here for 2 weeks in July with my daughter and cousin, this was our best year so far! Superb location within mins from shops bars and restaurants.

This is my 4th year to hisaronu and without a doubt this is the best accommodation we have stayed in, the apartment was amazing , very spacious and spread over 2 floors, extremely clean and tidy and perfect for parties of all ages.

The apartment is fully air conditioned and wifi is accessible throughout the complex ( very welcomed by my 15 year old) a lovely bonus for us was that the sunbeds were allocated to each apartment which meant no rushing about in the mornings trying to find beds.

The apartments are in a lovely quiet area and are very welcoming, there is also an office manager on site ( Emma) who was so helpful with any enquiries we had.

Overall our holiday was absolutely perfect, and i would like to thank the owners Helen and John for allowing us to stay in their apartment and arranging everything for us to make our holiday hassle free, they were always on hand with any questions, we had the most amazing time and have already booked for next year

I absolutely recommend this apartment , you will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Made me feel like I was at home
Liked least: Nothing at all
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2014
Thanks very much for your review, we really appreciate it. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay this year and it's absolutely great that you have chosen to stay with us again! Thanks again, John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ej1234567...
Rochford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Location,Location”
Reviewed August 9, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have now been back three weeks and have already contacted John the owner to re book for next year we were that impressed.
This was our third time to Hisaranu but the first to the Evergreen apartments. Me and me wife spent the first week relaxing by the pool loving the quiet pool and being able to come and sit on your allocated sun beds we no fighting to find a spare one.
The second week our children who are 19 and 22 joined us they enjoyed it so much they are coming back next year with their girlfriend and boyfriend.
The apartment was immaculate the bed in the master bedroom was so comfortable.
Everything is so near all in walking distance but no noise could be heard in the apartment.
Restaurants we really enjoyed would be Barracuda,Palm Tree Bistro,Suzzanes and Pizza Pepino.
Everything from the initial booking with John to the flights and the pick up service to the help if required from Emma who is the on site Manager was spot on that is why we have booked to go back why go elsewhere!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2014
Thank you for your review and your kind comments about our apartment. We're really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and have chosen to stay with us again already, especially as you've stayed in other apartments in Hisaronu before. Thanks again for your booking this year and next. John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heatherlo...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed July 25, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I stayed at evergreen apartments for a week early July, the apartment was amazing, everything you need for a enjoyable stay and lots of little extras like dvd's, better then any apartment or hotel I have been to, hissaranu is beautiful, lots to do and very cheap.will be returning again soon! If you stay here you will not be disappointed :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a review and we're really glad you enjoyed your stay! You are welcome back anytime. Thanks again, John and Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanne B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing apartment.... pure luxury....”
Reviewed June 26, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I have stayed in Hisaronu many times and watched the Evergreen apartments being built, and have been keen to stay there since. I booked the apartment on line and was really pleased to find the photographs reflected exactly the quality of the apartment - it really is a luxurious, London style, apartment in the Turkish mountains. I have detailed below my review to assist others considering this apartment.

Location and pool area -
In the daytime it is so quiet you could hear a pin drop and at night it is only 2 minutes to the lively town. The pool is gorgeous, very clean and relaxing and you are allocated sunbeds which saves having to rush in the mornings, it is also a huge pool for the amount of apartments. All apartments are privately owned so we found everyone was warm, considerate and respectful of others around the pool.

The apartment -
Three huge spacious bedrooms easily sleeps the detailed number of people. High specification in every room (just as in the photos). Lovely appointed bathrooms with great showers.
We didn't really need the air conditioning because the apartment is so big and cool but when we did use it, it was good that you could use different temperatures rather than just cold blasts of air (that you get in many hotels).
Safe in the bedroom - although we didn't use this as the front door of the apartment is like one you would have on a London apartment and we just felt really secure.
Great kitchen including washer and oven and all the important utensils - corkscrew, plugs for the sink etc...
Two balconies - the main one overlooking the pool is lovely. it seems that people in the block just sit on their balconies for hours at night - as we did.

Best bits for me (and I assume other women travellers) -
Wifi - works by the pool, on the balcony, lounge and most of the bedrooms - speedier connection than my office at home.
Hairdryer in all bedrooms!
Beds are so comfy and there are no itchy sheets that you sometimes get in apartments in Turkey.
The freezer was big enough to put three one litre bottles of water in to freeze overnight for the next day pool session and was also big enough to hold a huge bag of ice from the supermarkets for the evening drinks on the balcony.
Coat hangers (v. Important) - enough wardrobe space and coat hangers for every item in my suitcase. Also loads of drawers for clothes and in the dressing table too.
Loads of sockets to plug things in!
If you are a woman reading this review you will want for nothing (or a man who wants a happy wife!)

Communication -
John, the owner was great to communicate with prior to the holiday, answering any questions and giving useful information of things not to pack - It is nice to feel that reassurance before you arrive to a new apartment. Also on site there is a lady called Emma who looks after the complex, who takes care of taxi bookings and other apartment related issues, if there are any. She couldn't be more helpful.

I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment and have already contacted the owner to check future availability.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony at night
Liked least: nothing i didn't like
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2014
Thank you so much for your detailed review and we're very glad that you enjoyed your stay. We have tried to provide those little extras so it's great to know that you found them useful! You would be very welcome to stay again. Thanks again, John and Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian W
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment and in a good location”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The apartment was a very high standard and catered for all our needs. Very spacious, clean and well fitted out. We were a party of six and the apartment allowed for us to have our own space. The owner provided very useful and accurate information promptly and was a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend this property if you require accommodation in Hisaronu.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and pool which was not over crowded considering it was high season.
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juliemile...
Florida8
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed July 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Myself and 3 friends booked the apartment 2 years in advance and what a fantastic choice, firstly John the owner was so very helpful always replied to my e mails with in a few hours, as for the apartment it was above my expectations, the grounds on which the apartment stood was of a very high standard, clean and very pretty setting, the pool was great and not having any hassle getting sun beds and parasols already set out for us when we arrived ( I have been on many holidays and this is a first ) the apartment was of a very high standard it had everything that you could need, the kitchen had everything in it for self catering, 2 bathrooms of high standard and what powerful showers in both. It is only a few minutes walk to the town, but far enough to be nice and quiet. We were so impressed after being home we decided to book again for next year, which also is a first for us, the reason being the quality was faultless and also the communication and help from owner John. Highly recommend you will not be disappointed, even though we travelled with out children it is also a plus if you are a family. John even organised transfers for us that went with out a hitch. As we were late flight arriving there was milk and cold water for us which was a plus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing