We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“You won't be disappointed” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pizza Pepino

Pizza Pepino
Ranked #26 of 84 Restaurants in Hisaronu
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $14
Cuisines: Pizza, Turkish, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Business meetings, Kids, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“You won't be disappointed”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2014

This must be one of the best restaurants in hisaronu. We have been numerous times over the years. Good service, good food and lovely surroundings. On the outskirts of Hisaronu, so not to much noise as you eat.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Hampsays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    179
    40
    13
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2014

Have been eating here every year for 13 years - never fails to serve great food. The staff are very polite and very attentive. A good selection of food - I recommend the Turkish dishes if you like something slightly spicy..

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2013

Service wS second to nine. Food was lovely and really good value for money. We were staying at the blue hisar next door and they even delivered into the blue bar a couple of times.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Denise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
61 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“next to Kafkas”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2013

Quite busy when we were there, open air setting, staff friendly and helpful, had traditional Italian meal, good value food and drink, would return no probs.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Raymond P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

The staff at this restaurant we're excellent. So friendly and talkative and a pleasure to be around. I also loved the cats as they were excellent entertainment.
Pizza was delicious as were the other dishes and I would definitely love to return.
Thanks guys!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CallanL123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Pepino also viewed

Hisaronu, Mugla Province
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 

Been to Pizza Pepino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing