We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Fabulous”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Villa Layout.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SPHouriga...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fabulous”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

I think the title sums up this villa perfectly, absolutely fabulous.

After searching for a high standard villa, we booked Casa Suenos II based on the images on this site. As we all know, images can be a little misleading, but definitely not in this case....it is exactly (if not better) than the images.

2 weeks prior to arrival the keys and satnav arrived, as promised gearing us up ready for our stay.

After requesting an early arrival, Nick kindly advised we could check in from 1pm, but to just be aware the cleaners might still be around. Rather pleasingly when we arrived the villa had been cleaned, so we arrived to our villa ready to go.

On arriving onto the quiet street, we were greeted by a large electric gate giving access to the driveway, big enough to hold 2 (possibly 3 if smaller) cars. Loads of space to unload our luggage. On opening the door to the villa we all were very pleased indeed, with most people not even taking the luggage, instead choosing to walk around and have a good look at all rooms and start to decide who was where (try and choose ahead as it might get stressful!).

A fabulous entrance leads you off into the bedrooms initially on either side of the villa or you can choose to head straight into the lounge and dining area. Fantastic space with 3 huge leather sofas and a great curve TV, with the dining table being at the back in front of the large fully retractable doors. Turning right you head into the kitchen where every appliance and convenience is at your fingertips. Huge work surface, amazing induction hob, coffee machines, ovens and so much more.

There was a really nice surprise in the kitchen in the form of a lovely cake which I can say was absolutely beautiful.

The bedrooms are all of a really high standard and to be fair the only thing that split our group was who was having the twins!! Large wardrobes, plenty of drawer space and plugs beside the bed, plus towels for the pool and inside, so totally catered for. Every bathroom is again if a high standard, loads of storage spaces and high dryers for those who need.

On entering the garden of the property we were not disappointed. A large and extremely clean and inviting pool, complete with a spa jet which worked on a timer. A huge hot tub to the right, followed by a stone built bench and table, table tennis area, pool table and basket ball net. To the other side you have an outdoor kitchen with gas BBQ, drinks chillers and sink, bar, dining area (max 12) and huge white corner sofa area, plus 2 double cabanas for evening chill time. We absolutely made the most of the outdoor area, with BBQ's going on each evening. When the sunsets there are great lights to keep the area well lit, allowing for chill time as long as you need.

The closest supermarket (that we found of a large size) is around a 8 minute drive down towards Javea, with Arenal beach being 15 minutes, with both being a very easy drive.

We enjoyed this villa so much that we only went out one night in the whole week. Everyone had an amazing time and we will definitely return, without any doubt.

You will not be disappointed booking this villa.

Nick the owners communications from start to finish have been fantastic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashby de la Zouch, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
margaretb...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Luxury, Immaculate, Did not want to leave. 13 of us all loved it. Wished it was ours.”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Residential area, perfect for the quieter stay but just 10 min drive to sandy beach, bars, nightlife, supermarkets and shops. 13 of our family, 3 generations, and we all loved the villa, it had the WOW factor - nobody wanted to leave - we wanted it to go on forever. It was massive and impressive. Each family had their children next to them and their own bathrooms. Every bedroom had TV. The Villa had everything you could want in top class luxury. Family and Party Zone outside catering for day and night. Everyone enjoyed the pool, hot tub, eating together, their was ample room everywhere, inside and out. The weather for end of October (half term) was hot and sunny. There was full Villa Care and on hand should you need it and Nick is just a text/call away. The villa was amazing during the day and the kids and adults loved it, it looked amazing at night all lit up the pool and gardens. The Owner Nick was brilliant and lovely to speak to, no questions too big or too small,very helpful and friendly, full instructions and comprehensive information pack including pre-programmed sat nav was included and he and his family allowed us all to have a holiday of a lifetime together to remember forever. Big Thanks from us all.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janieb7
London
2 reviews
“It was the Perfect Villa for a two week Birthday Celebration !!”
Reviewed October 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Absolutely stunning villa with plenty of indoor & outdoor space plus first class facilities to enjoy a fabulous holiday for all ages. Beautiful large swimming pool, table tennis, basket ball net, hot tub, pool table. What more could we wish for ? The outdoor kitchen, dining and sitting area were in constant use & extremely comfortable too. We were sent a fully programmed SatNav which was invaluable & found the owners & Management staff extremely professional & attentive. We all had an absolutely wonderful time & look forward to another visit ! Loved it. Thank You.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lapwood89
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely Stunning Villa”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The wonderful pictures on this website, really don’t do this villa justice. There isn’t a single thing that you want for, just provide your food and drink and you are good to go. We really didn’t want to leave the villa, different barbecue every day. The outside area is truly magical. Our grandson arrived in the car on Saturday morning, and didn’t leave the villa again until the following Saturday morning.

From the moment we booked a villa, to when we left nothing was too much trouble. Nick the owner, answered all our emails by return, special thanks to Jeff, who maintains the pool, for local tips about the area, but also for the ‘pool chalk’

I can’t recommend this villa enough, pure luxury.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing