We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment for a young family”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
timevans0...
Cookstown, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Perfect apartment for a young family”
Reviewed August 2, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Excellent apartment with everything you need to enjoy a great family holiday. Only a short 15 min stroll to the main resort/beach. Property was spotlessly clean. Air con in all 3 bedrooms was superb. Kitchen facilities again were excellent. Large refrigerator was a major plus.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2018
Thank you for your kind review of the Menorca Garden Duplex. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back in Jávea in the not too distant future.
Kind Regards,
The Team at Jávea Holidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scenic518...
1 review
“Menorca Garden”
Reviewed July 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Menorca Gardens
A lovely 3 bedroomed apartment, immaculately clean and tidy, Great washing machine, iron, hairdryer etc, everything you would need for self catering holiday.
Lovely pool to relax by and near to the Arenal. Handy I/2 hourly bus service to the Arenal if you don't want to walk.
Would definitely use again.
My only small criticism would be that there was no sun loungers/chairs to take to the pool side for relaxing on.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2018
Thank you for your kind review of the Menorca Garden Apartment and also for your suggestions on how we might improve things going forward. We listen to all our guests comments and will certainly try to make those changes for 2019 where possible. Thanks again and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back in Jávea in the not too distant future.
Kind Regards,
The Team at Jávea Holidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing