We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Xabia apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Tropical garden with swimming pool. Free WIFI allover
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tropical garden with swimming pool. Free WIFI allover
Your apartment near the beach Luxurious trendy furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Tropical garden with swimming pool. Free WIFI allover
Your apartment near the beach
Luxurious trendy furniture
Bubbles for a perfect holiday mood
Tropical beach of Javea Arenal
Enjoy you breakfast at your terrace of the apartment
Master bedroom : Large superb hotel-quality beds for a perfect rest at night
Tropical private garden with WIFI at the pool
Crispy clear swimming pool
Master bedroom with hotel-quality bed, direct access to your terrace
Second bedroom with superb hotel-quality beds
Trendy furniture in a light apartment
Detail of furniture
Detail of decoration
Perfect maintained tropical garden with super-clean swimming pools and jacuzi
Master bathroom view one side
Master bathroom view other side
Private tropical garden with swimming pool to enjoy
Fully equipped modern kitchen
Enjoy breakfast in open air on your own terrace
Second bathroom
Tropical beach of Javea Arenal
2 steps from the excellent tropical sandy beach
Details decoration
LED TV + Stereo with radio CD + Bluetooth : all music from smartphones playable
Detail bathroom
Super kitchen
Luxurious clean marble entrance with elevator and stairs
Enjoy wine on your terrace
Yachting club of Javea
Golf of Javea at 4 km
Blue sky, white sand and clear sea to enjoy
Promenade of Javea
Javea by night
Satellite digital TV in apartment with subscription on 500 Channels !! All languages
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
325stevie...
Royston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Xabia apartment”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Top class apartment i wouldn't hesitate to use this apartment again,shops,beach,bars are literally a 2 minute walk away 10 out of 10.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Dear Stevie and Elaine, thank you so much for your appreciation. We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed our apartment so much.
We are looking forward to welcome you in the future.
Kind regards,
Pascale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco...
1 review
“Lovely and modern apartment just in front the Arenal beach!”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Pascale offers a lovely apartment, mixing the best of a quiet neighbourhood and an excelent location, just in front the Arenal beach. Everything in the apartment looks brand new, it is absolutely clean and has everything you will need to feel like at your own home. From the wonderful terrace there are fantastic sights of the swimming pool and the garden. Close to the apartment there are plenty of shops, bars and restaurants around where you can enjoy Spanish and international food (really excellent). Pascale was very fast answering our messages and has been always in touch before, during and after our stay. We did really enjoy our stay, this is the second time that we rent this apartment and we expect to come back again in the future. We strongly recommend it to the Community!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Dear Francisco, thank you for your lovely comment. We were happy to welcome you back for the 2nd time.
As it is our goal to make our guests feel at home, we really appreciate your very positive evaluation.
Hope to welcome you back again in the near future.
Kind regards,
Pascale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solihull
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2016
Dear Nicola,

Thank you very much for your appreciation.
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment so much !
We do our best to keep the apartment in the best condition for our guests.
It's important to us that our guests feel at home.
Thanks again !

Hope to welcome you back in the near future.

All the best to you and your family,
Pascale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
berniejon...
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
“Nice apartment close to the beach”
Reviewed September 15, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed in the apartment. It was very nicely appointed with good quality furniture and appliances. The Owners had put a lot of thought into what to have for guests and it was excellent. It had a nice kitchen and laundry area.
There was a nice large balcony with dining table and also some sun beds.

It was air-conditioned which was nice because there was a heat wave when we were there!

It was very close to the beach and restaurants and everything was in walking distance.

We would highly recommend this apartment.

Bernie

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: It was close to everything and in a quiet location.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2016
Dear guests, we are so pleased that you had a nice stay at our apartment. It is very rewarding for us to know that our efforts to create a pleasant and luxurious environment for our guests have succeeded to your liking.
Hope to welcome you again in the future.
Pascale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
305ann
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous Holiday”
Reviewed May 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We spent 3 weeks at this fabulous apartment from 29th April until 21st May2016. Location of the apartment was perfect with everything we wanted within walking distance. The accommodation itself was amazing, extremely well furnished & very modern it was equipped with everything you needed. It was a pleasure to rent such a beautiful apartment. Thank you Pascale for allowing us to stay in your dream apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The facilities within the apartment
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2016
Dear Ann and Dave,
It pleases us tremendously that you really liked our apartment and that you had a great time during your stay.
We sincerely hope to welcome you again in the future.
All the best,
Pascale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martindZ7...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2018
Hallo Martin, wir sind sehr glücklich mit Ihrer 5-Sterne Bewertung für unseres Appartement.
Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie alles in einem so guten Zustand hinterlassen haben.
Wir freuen uns, Sie und Ihre Familie wieder zu begrüssen.
Herzliche Grüsse
Pascale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc H
Algiers, Algeria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star evaluation. We try to do our utmost to have satisfied guests, and are very happy that you enjoyed your stay so much in our apartment. We are glad that you loved the first line beach location with only a local road between the apartment and the beach (80 m to walk). There are no other apartments closer to the sea at this location.
Hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards. Pascale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing