We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment”
The Swimming Pool and Gardens. Perfect for sunbathing on those hot sunny days.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Swimming Pool and Gardens. Perfect for sunbathing on those hot sunny days.
The Living/Dining Room with 32inch Flat screen and english and Spanish TV.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
The Swimming Pool and Gardens. Perfect for sunbathing on those hot sunny days.
The Living/Dining Room with 32inch Flat screen and english and Spanish TV.
Master Ensuite Bedroom with a double bed and bedside 
cabinets.
Twin bedroom with two single beds and small bedside cabinet.
Fully Equip galley kitchen with dishwasher, hob, oven and fridge/freezer, microwave, coffee machine.
Utility Room with Washing Machine.
Plenty of books for those summer days on the beach!
Terrace with sun from luch times untill sunset great for chilling with some wine.
Ensuite bathroom.
Shower room with WC and sink.
The swimming pool with gardens and parasols.
More pool photos
The swimming pool.
The Pool
The Entrance
Montgo mountain seen from terrace, when the trees are cut!
The Arenal Beach (only 5 minutes walk away)
of course!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yasmin C
1 review
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was the first time that we have stayed in Javea. The apartment is in a great location,10 minute walk from the beach/restaurants. Lovely clean well equipped apartment with everything you could possibly need. The pool was great, plenty of space to sunbathe and a nice little baby pool, it was lovely and quiet when we stayed. Couldn't fault the apartment at all. Joanne was very helpfull and our deposit was paid back promptly after our stay. Highly recommended!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments, Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John03104...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed April 30, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

this Apartment is ideally situated in the main area ofJavea.
There was very little use of the car we hired because this location was handy for the beach area and restaurants.
The Apartment was well equipped and very clean, spacious and the balcony was ideal for sitting in the sun from early afternoon.
The owner has gone to great lengths to suit everyone who rents it.
Would use it again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments, I hope we see you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed September 25, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in Javea numerous times, and this is by far one of the best apartments, far surpassing its rivals. The apartment owner certainly puts her own personal touch, with the items in the apartment of good quality (Most others we have stayed in furnish with stuff from the bazaar). The kitchen is well equipped, and the apartment came with cleaning materials (Which most don't), and a starter pack. It is located in a lovely area, with a view over a pedestrianised path, and is 5 minutes walk from the beach and promenade. The apartment block is very nice, with a massive pool and plenty of grass to lounge around. Our security deposit was returned promptly, in full

Many thanks Jo, muchly appreciated.

p.s. Say hello to the groundsman, friendliest Spaniard around (Although I don't speak much Spanish, and he doesn't speak English), highly amusing nonetheless.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - Blown away by the quality
Liked least: That we had to leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2016
Thank you for your lovely comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traffordd...
Swansea County, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Relaxing week”
Reviewed July 10, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My wife and I have just returned from a week at this place. Booking process was easy and instructions for finding and accessing the complex comprehensive thanks to Jo. We had a hire car which was easy to park on the street and for seeing the area. There is a very handy supermarket right next to the main entrance. Once inside we liked the well kept gardens and the crystal clear pool and indeed spent much of our time swimming there and sitting in the shade of a tree.
The apartment was on the first floor up one flight of stairs or via the lift. Cleanliness is excellent and it was nice to have some sachets of tea and coffee, dishwasher tablets etc.
British tv had plenty of choice. It was lovely sitting on the balcony to have food and watch the swallows busily flying about.
We would consider a revisit

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the location and pool
Liked least: beds could have been more comfortable
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2016
Thank you for your lovely comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 25, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean the apartment was
Liked least: no air con in second bedroom
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2013
Thank you for your lovely review hope we can help you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Goole
Reviewed January 29, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: position of the apartment
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2012
Thank you for staying at our apartment and I hope we can help you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing