We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Second viisit to this apartment”
Refreshing large pool and gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Refreshing large pool and gardens
Relaxing Gardens Spacious lounge and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Refreshing large pool and gardens
Relaxing Gardens
Spacious lounge and dining area
All furnishings selected with care
Fully equipped kitchen
Dining on the terrace
Double bedroom leading to terrace
Cool and relaxing lounge
Comfortable inside dining as well
This bedroom also leads to the terrace
Lounge to lower terrace
Secluded terrace
Relax on the upper terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gary H
Alton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Second viisit to this apartment”
Reviewed September 4, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is a really high quality apartment in a terrific complex, in what for us is the best part of Javea, betwen the Old Town and the Port. Very well equipped and spacious, with enough room to host guests for the day as well as those staying. The sun terrace is especially pleasant and is a real asset. The pool area is beautiful and well maintained.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2018
Thank you for your kind review of the Floridamar Duplex Apartment. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Jávea in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, The Team at Jávea Holidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margaret...
County Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Great apt in ideal location between the arenal and old town of Javea"”
Reviewed July 19, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This was our third visit to Javea and while we liked all the places we stayed this was probably the best both in terms of location and the apt itself. The location in the port was about five minutes walk from stony beach shops and restaurants. We did not have a car but it was a pleasant 25minute walk to the arenal and shorter if uphill to the lovely old town. The apt itself was lovely very spacious and so well equipped with everything you could possibly need on holiday kitchen like your own home books tv radio wifi etc. The bed was comfy and there was a choice of aircon or ceiling fan for the hot nights. We loved the terrace with sun loungers which got the sun all day. We had a lovely holiday and hope to return .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2018
Thank you for your kind review of the Floridamar Duplex Apartment. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back in Jávea in the not too distant future.
Kind Regards,
The Team at Jávea Holidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry P
1 review
“A good central place to stay”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Very handy for the old town and the port,supermarkets nearby,Lidl,Iceland and Macadona. Nice complex with pool and gardens,good gym and indoor pool. Lovely duplex apartment with all facilities, I would recommend to anyone. The agents were impeccable with everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2018
Thank you Barry. Always nice to hear the service backed up the apartment. Hope to see you again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clint R
Tunbridge wells uk
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Javea break”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have used this agent 3 times this summer. Their staff are very helpful and understand the needs of the holiday maker. Apartments are clean and well equipped. All in all o issues at all

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Floridamar Duplex apartment and the service from Javea Holidays. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary H
Alton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic, well equipped apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We are regular visitors to Javea and love this particular part of the town as it's so quiet yet close to the port and to the old town. The apartment complex is beautiful with a great pool and gym facilities; as many of the apartments are residential we found the pool quite quiet even Mid-August. The apartment is very generously proportioned with loads of space - it's equipped to a very high standard and was therefore a real home from home. Overall a great experience and we've already booked for next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2017
Hi Gary, Thank you for your kind review of the Floridamar Duplex apartment and we look forward to seeing you again in 2018!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trail7743...
1 review
Reviewed July 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2018
Gracias por su amable revisión del Apartamento Floridamar Duplex. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros y esperamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo a Jávea en un futuro no muy lejano.
Saludos cordiales,
El equipo en Jávea Holidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing