We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extremely comfortable, spacious and clean.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Denia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SanMiguel...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Extremely comfortable, spacious and clean.”
Reviewed September 15, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I rented this apartment for a week away with my grown up kids and girlfriends to celebrate my wife's birthday.

The apartment was modern, very comfortable and clean.

It is about a 10 minute stroll into the main area of Denia and Las Marinas beach.

There is also Wi-Fi in the apartment which was a bonus.

Recommended for the location and for the high standards maintained throughout the property.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2015
Thank you for your comments

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay.

We hope to hear from you again in the future.

Kind regards
Villas Away
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hannah m
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment close to beach”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Well placed for beach and stroll into denia centre about 10-15 minutes. Lovely spa hotel opposite. Spacious and clean, everything you need I a holiday apartment maybe some wifi and international TV for parents of young children would be a good addition.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2015
Thank you for your comments.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.

We hope to hear from you again in the future.

Kind regards
Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventure...
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago for a stay in September 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2018
Thank you for your comments

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay.

Kind regards
Villas Away
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana B
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2018
Thank you for your comments.

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay.

Kind regards
Villas Away
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing