We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
6
19
15
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
19
15
8
8
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 56 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2018

We had best holiday in Spain! Just out of the town, so excellent private apartment, with nice kitchen and furnitures. The morning coffee with sea view is precious !!! Nice internet.
Vast parking. Staff is pleasant. Many thanks to Maria of reception and her multi language help, patient and kindess !!! Hasta la vista ! Gracias !

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile

RCI recommended this place for a February stay. The whole place is run down and needs a lot of attention. The accommodation is very cold. The staff did provide extra heaters but the furniture and beds are very old and uncomfortable, reminded me of student digs many years ago. The wool blankets are ancient. It is out of town with no facilities. We checked out after just one night. Very disappointing. I could not even call this glamping as the standard was so low. Avoid or be prepared to rough it, which is not what a holiday experience should be.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 644rong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

The word unloved springs to mind a lot of TLC required to upgrade the apartment
Staff helpful apartment clean beds nice and firm
No amenities apart from pool
You will need a car as the walk between the town is a long walk
Be careful of the bar on the beech as they will charge you double the cost of drinks

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 55bryntravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2017

We stayed in February and the weather was OK, but very windy. We were in an apartment that had TV arials, satellite dishes on the roof and got very little sleep. However, the apartments are clean, and fresh, although very dated. We were cold when we arrived, as it was early season but they provided electric heaters. The man on reception was very helpful and recommended a great restaurant in town where we ate twice ( Els Thomasetts ). Denia itself it lvely, Marina, Castle, plenty of restaurants and bars, and Parque Denia is located just outside of the town so receommend having a car.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank s80yd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

This is just what we needed, 2.5km from the centre, lovely walk down and get a taxi back. The apartments are clean, has all the necessities like a microwave, fans and iron and board. We were just by the pool which is a sun trap all day. The only think I will say it's no good really if you have issues with walking etc. When we arrived in denia centre we couldn't get a taxi and the guy from reception came and got us. Great service.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jrw31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews