We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terraced apartment with sea view”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Urbanización
Piscina exterior/comunitaria
Terraza cocina vistas al Montgó
Terraza del salón vistas al mar
Vista al exterior
Parking
Parking
Piscina exterior/comunitaria
Playa a 150m
Entrada a la playa
Playa a 150 metros
Bancos jardín
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Denia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dmitriy S
Novosibirsk, Russia
1 review
“Terraced apartment with sea view”
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Host Amparo was very welcoming and helpful. Apartment itself is nice, not perfect but good value for money. I’d like to recommend to add hairdryer in bathroom. Good location, very close to the beach. Two options for parking: in front of entrance and in covered area on backyard. Quiet place and the beach is not crowded. We had an unforgettable alfresco dining in terrace with sea view. There are supermarket Consum in walking distance and bus stop nearby. We found Denia as the best city on the coast. Really enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
Hello Dmitriy. Thank you very much for your opinion, it is very helpful for us. You were a perfect guest and we are very happy you enjoyed your holidays. I hope we see each other soon :). Thank you.
Kind regards. Amparo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sylvie F
Lannemezan, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión y espero que hayan disfrutado sus vacaciones. Un saludo. Amparo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ququele
Community of Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
Muchas gracias de vuestra opinión , así es de gran provecho para otras personas , un placer haberos conocido.
Una amiga.Amparo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina B
Rosdorf, Germany
1 review
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María G
Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2015
Respeto su opinión y me parece perfecto si no quieren volver. Yo sinceramente personas como ustedes tampoco quiero que vengan. Nadie me había dejado el apartamento tan sucio y desordenado como ustedes (por ejemplo, leche seca en el suelo) y la limpiadora tuvo que estar el doble de horas limpiando. Por no causar ningún problema, inocentemente les devolví toda la fianza cuando dudo que alguien se la devuelva si ustedes siguen dejando los apartamentos así de sucios.
Respecto al tema de los escalones, yo en ningún momento quise mentirles, yo les dije que era un cuarto piso pero que tenia menos escalones de lo normal, por tanto era como un tercer piso.
El tema de la persiana es una cosa que puede pasar y yo ahí no puedo hacer nada porque son cosas que pasan, pero intenté solucionar el problema lo antes posible por si tu marido no lo resolvía.
La playa de las Marinas es una de las mejores de Alicante y España, yo no sé si directamente enfrente del apartamento había alguna piedra, pero le aseguro que a menos de 50m seguro que no hay ninguna.
Y por último, es la primera opinión negativa que recibe el apartamento después de 3 años y alojarse más de 50 familias, pero yo se lo agradezco y la tomo como constructiva para seguir mejorando.

Un saludo,
Amparo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan Carl...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 18, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La proximidad a la playa
Liked least: Sin ascensor
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2015
Buenas noches Juan Carlos.
Muchas gracias del comentario que has puesto del apartamento,vuestra opinión es de gran provecho para mi anunció ,de eso depende para otras personas .
Un saludo.
Amparo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
garciap g
Mostoles, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la atención del propietario.
Liked least: no tenia ascensor
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing