We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern clean apartment”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Vinas del sol

Breathtaking views from the terrace, facing the Montgo Natural Park
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking views from the terrace, facing the Montgo Natural Park
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Breathtaking views from the terrace, facing the Montgo Natural Park
main bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Denia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
karenr358
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
280 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Modern clean apartment”
Reviewed August 2, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

On the plus side this apartment had everything you need, modern, clean and spacious, what we like the most was that everything was comfortable

The block is quiet and views of the mountain so very pleasant. No seats/loungers though at the pool, so will get crawled on by the ants if you go down with towels like we did.

On the minus side it is too far to walk to the beach, probably 45mins. It’s about 25 mins to walk to historic centre, which at night isn’t too bad but in the heat of the day isn’t pleasant.
Parking in the town is stressful but that could be because we were there when they had festivals going on.
The beaches are fantastic, the selection of cafes and restaurants wonderful. Not cheap especially with euro exchange rate.
We would have liked a welcome pack when we arrived, nearest supermarket, tourist info and how to walk to town

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ray201440...
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Top class penthouse,just great.”
Reviewed July 4, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Beautiful apartment on a lovely small complex .Pool was great and the grounds well cared for.The apartment had everything required for a perfect stay,the view from the terrace of the montgo national park was just stunning.A few bars and the supermercardo within a ten minute walk,but to the port and the beach a longer walk of around twenty five minutes is required,but its on the flat and an easy walk.We loved Denia,not enough time to see and do everything so we will be coming again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pathfinde...
1 review
“Excellent, spacious apartment with a great pool”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My husband, children and I had three great nights. We needed the car to get to the beach, but this was ideal for us at it was in a quiet location but close enough for us to get into central Denia.
We will be booking again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marina S
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best holiday”
Reviewed July 24, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This summer we decided to spend our holidays in Spain and our choice was Denia. I definitely think that it was the best holiday in my life!
When looking for the place to stay, I was really impressed by the photos of this modern, beautifully decorated apartment with the mountain view from the terrace. And what was my joy when my dream become true.
From the first day I felt like I was at home as you can feel that everything in the apartment is organised with love. It is clean, cosy and conveniently located. You have everything that you need for living and for a lovely relaxing holiday.
The swimming pool is a real benefit especially in the evening.
There 3 big supermarkets very close to the apartment. My favourite was “Mercadona”.
There a variety of beaches, so you do not have stay at the same place every day, but have options.
There are a lot of places to see and to visit: 2 ports, shops, restaurants, disco. We really enjoyed the atmosphere of “Zensa”.
Also we decided to use this opportunity and visited Ibiza.
Definitely place to go!

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing