We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, spacious apartment with a great pool”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Vinas del sol

Breathtaking views from the terrace, facing the Montgo Natural Park
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking views from the terrace, facing the Montgo Natural Park
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Breathtaking views from the terrace, facing the Montgo Natural Park
main bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Denia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Pathfinde...
1 review
“Excellent, spacious apartment with a great pool”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My husband, children and I had three great nights. We needed the car to get to the beach, but this was ideal for us at it was in a quiet location but close enough for us to get into central Denia.
We will be booking again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marina S
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best holiday”
Reviewed July 24, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This summer we decided to spend our holidays in Spain and our choice was Denia. I definitely think that it was the best holiday in my life!
When looking for the place to stay, I was really impressed by the photos of this modern, beautifully decorated apartment with the mountain view from the terrace. And what was my joy when my dream become true.
From the first day I felt like I was at home as you can feel that everything in the apartment is organised with love. It is clean, cosy and conveniently located. You have everything that you need for living and for a lovely relaxing holiday.
The swimming pool is a real benefit especially in the evening.
There 3 big supermarkets very close to the apartment. My favourite was “Mercadona”.
There a variety of beaches, so you do not have stay at the same place every day, but have options.
There are a lot of places to see and to visit: 2 ports, shops, restaurants, disco. We really enjoyed the atmosphere of “Zensa”.
Also we decided to use this opportunity and visited Ibiza.
Definitely place to go!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachcomb...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent apartment in private complex with a great pool and good base for sightseeing”
Reviewed July 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very comfortable apt with all mod cons including dishwasher, washing machine and of course wifi. Stylishly decorated throughout. Pool and surrounding garden are very well maintained. It's a good base for travelling around the local area. We did walk into Denia one evening but it is not a short stroll to the port area and the beach is further along again. Bearing in mind the heat in July we even used the car to go to the local supermarket. That was not a problem but I would definitely recommend car hire. Just be prepared. I would highly recommend Denia. A lovely stylish town that balances tourism with local life. We were there during fiesta week in early July so much going on and a good atmosphere.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Comfortable apt and pool area
Liked least: The apt is much more than 10mins from the beach - it's at least a 30 min walk to port
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, United States
Reviewed June 14, 2013 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
moralesw
Oviedo, Florida
1 review
“Excellent Location and weather”
Reviewed January 23, 2013 for a stay in September 2012

This place rocks!!! The view from the balcony of the mountains is amazing. The place is VERY clean and WiFi is provided. Two bedrooms/ two baths with a full kitchen. The pool was definitely a plus as sometimes we didn't feel like going to the beach . Within a short walk you'll find yourself in downtown Denia and a little further down you'll find the beach. If you're looking for a little piece of paradise......you'll find Denia is a close as you'll get to paradise. This was my first time in Denia and i'll definitely come back and stay at this amazing condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chinasa
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean and Stylist acommodation with amazings views”
Reviewed May 28, 2011 for a stay in August 2010

Vey clean and stylist acommodation with amazing views to the Montgo.
We found it very private, secure and intimate as it was the penthouse apartment and it was nothing disturbing the views aor obstucturing your privacy.

the area is very quiet and relaxing, however very close to the amanities ( bars , restaurants and shops) and also beach and yacht port by walking or car.

We rally enjoyed the bars and nightlive at the Denia Marina yatch port. It was a real revelation to find Denia and unspected positive surprise. Very stylist are and beautiful surrounding.

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing