We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveler rating
312
230
128
49
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
230
128
49
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taco bell queen bed parking lot staff was friendly waffles convenient location room was clean the wi fi stay there again hot breakfast grand canyon sausage off the highway the breakfast area short drive pool and hot tub montezuma's castle
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 740 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

It was 7:00at night. We checked into a place on cottonwood. I was in tears, it was awful. My husband got online and quickly.... Days inn in camp Verde saved the day. It was 20 miles down the road, but no matter!! Kindly welcomed two weary travelers, excellent room for three nights, good breakfast. Thank you Kimberly for extending a heart felt welcome... I Michelle was tops in housekeeping. I can't remember the sweet ladies name who cooked breakfast.. But it was delicious. Thank you. Travelers.... Go to the extra mile and stop here

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Mary Lou M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laz A, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Camp Verde Arizona, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Dear Mary Lou M,

Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel such a glowing review. I am very glad to hear that we were able to help make your night much better and that our staff was able to go above and beyond to provide you with excellent service. I do hope that we will get the opportunity to host you again soon and, until then, I wish you safe and happy travels.

Best Regards,

General Manager,
Laz A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Sometimes a hotel is good because of the amenities, sometimes it's the bed, or how nice the room is, but in this case, it really was the staff. The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable - the pillows were awesome. I would have given a four star, but there were little minor things here and there (I can be picky sometimes - the chairs at the breakfast would like to drive a person insane because they are plastic and the squeak so badly you about go out of your mind, the breakfast area is a tiny U shape so it is hard to get your breakfast when there are more than 2 people in there, it said there was orange juice and they substituted what had to be tampico orange punch (which is really gross) - but everything was really breakfast related). But what really made this visit good was the staff. The breakfast lady was very nice, the staff that checked us in was really nice, and the cleaning staff in the hall was extremely nice. Every one we met was asking how everything was. It was refreshing!

Room Tip: All king rooms are on the 3rd floor
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fastmach B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Good value for money. Clean rooms. Nice beds. Good shower. Nice pool. Nothing special but great for a few nights when traveling.
Host at reception was very kind and assured a quick check in.
Large 2 queen size beds for 100 dollars a night. We did not take the breakfast.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Marie-Ange C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laz A, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Camp Verde Arizona, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Dear Marie-Ange C,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that you found your stay to be up to standards and that our staff was able to help make your stay a good one. I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future and, until then, I wish you safe and happy travels.

Best Regards,

General Manager,
Laz A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

Had a great experience Christine was very helpful.and very friendly, great personality always smiling.she was very knowledgeable about the area. I will definitely be back and recommend her to my friends

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Thank Virginia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Within mins from everything in Camp Verde. Great customer service. Good bfast. Nice rooms. Friendly atmosphere. Rooms aren't spectacular but very good value. They have pet rooms too. Enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mmoren291708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews