We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Affordable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Camp Verde Arizona
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Camp Verde
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Loraine S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (657)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

496 - 502 of 657 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2014

Very nice room, we even had a little lizard to welcome us. The manage and my wife had fun trying to catch it, but it escaped never to be seen again. The service was very good and friendly and we would not hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Beardlsey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Check in staff were not very friendly. Room was ok. Bathroom toilet had urine stains under the seat.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Camp Verde
12
Reviewed March 3, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Barbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

When we arrived at the hotel we were able to check in fast. When we got to room we were pleasantly suprised with the room. The contential breakfast was ok. Liked the fact the parking lot was well lit. Bonus there was a Starbucks right across the parking lot.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Israel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Valerie M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camp Verde
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 5 in Camp Verde
291 reviews
0.2 mi away
Copper Canyon Inn
Copper Canyon Inn
#4 of 5 in Camp Verde
153 reviews
12.3 mi away
Pines Motel
Pines Motel
#1 of 7 in Cottonwood
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Fort Verde Suites
Fort Verde Suites
#1 of 5 in Camp Verde
457 reviews
12.2 mi away
Best Western Cottonwood Inn
7.0 mi away
Beaver Creek Inn
Beaver Creek Inn
#1 of 1 in Rimrock
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Camp Verde Arizona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Camp Verde Arizona

Address: 1640 W State Route 260, Camp Verde, AZ 86322-5203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Camp Verde
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Camp Verde
Price Range: $79 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Camp Verde Arizona 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located on Interstate 17, halfway between Phoenix and Flagstaff. The hotel is surrounded by many area attractions including Sedona, Jerome, Montezuma Castle National Monument, Cliff Castle Casino, Out of Africa Wildlife Park, and Verde Canyon Railroad. Days Inn is a 3-story hotel with indoor corridors and elevator, along with a heated outdoor pool and whirlpool. Guests can enjoy a Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast, free wireless high-speed Internet access in all rooms, free weekday newspaper, free local calls, free coffee, in-room coffee, and guest laundry. Pets welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Camp Verde Arizona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Camp Verde
Camp Verde Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing