We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveler rating
312
228
127
49
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
228
127
49
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaco bellqueen bedparking lotstaff was friendlywafflesconvenient locationroom was cleanthe wi fistay there againhot breakfastgrand canyonsausageoff the highwaythe breakfast areashort drivepool and hot tubmontezuma's castle
Filter
Updating list...
676 - 681 of 736 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

We stayed one night and was very satisfied. Very clean. We reserved a King Suite. The bed was very comfortable and came with 5 plush pillows. Room came with a closet, table and chairs, desk with desk chair, couch with coffee table, padded window seat, coffee/tea maker, microwave, fridge & small bar sink, king bed with nightstand, alarm clock, TV, ironing board with iron & blow dryer. Price was fair and included continental breakfast with eggs, toast, waffles, juice, pastries, bagels, coffee, tea & fruit. The staff was very pleasant and professional. Housekeeping was delightful. Many eating establishments nearby. I would recommend this Inn to all. I will look forward to staying here in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

The staff member that assisted us, "Check-ay" was unbelievably helpful and an absolute pleasure to deal with. He went out of his way to assist us with a very difficult situation and went above and beyond his duties. Unfortunately, none of the staff wore name tags, so I can only guess at the proper spelling of his name.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Debra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

Again, had a nice clean and comfortable room. Nice window seat but cushion slashed and not repaired. Room was quiet and nicely furnished with nice armoir and drawer space for those staying for several days. Nice breakfast in a.m. Cons were, worst coffee ever, trying to find the way into the hotel through several parking lots, not marked well at all. Odd elevator painted to match the wall with no sign on it to indicate it is the elevator. Had to wait for attendent to be free to show us where it was. Glad it wasn't urgent, or and emergency team entering.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ginny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PLC6, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Camp Verde Arizona, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

We apologize for the issue you had with the coffee and we will resolve the other issues you brought up. We do appreciate your loyalty and know that we are constantly upgrading the hotel to make everyone's stay much more enjoyable. Thank you for your comments and please visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews