We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Well Worth The Brief Detour!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Thanks a Latte

Thanks a Latte
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $13
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are a full service coffee house. We roast our coffee beans here onsite. we have a great breakfast and lunch... stop on by 928-567-6450
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Well Worth The Brief Detour!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013

On our way to visit Fort Verde we stopped for lunch at this café in this small town just 10 minutes off I-17. What a pleasant experience. The owner was very friendly, the décor and atmosphere perfect, and most important, the food delicious. WIFI service was also available. A perfect place to break up the drive to or from Phoenix.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank jbfeeley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    27
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Cottonwood, Arizona
Level Contributor
43 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good lunch in Camp Verde”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

My 2nd time here for business group lunch. Looks like it will be a regular lunch spot when meeting in Camp Verde. Breakfast and lunch. Good sandwiches. Nice folks. Near the Horn Saloon.
Website & menu: http://www.thanksalattecv.com/

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Harry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chorley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good find in Arizona”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2013

If you are in need of a break from travelling in this area, this is a perfect stopping place for coffee or light meals.It is very attractive, clean and friendly.It is even worth a stop to look at the marvellous photographs on the walls, taken by the owner's son.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SandraR092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Canada
Level Contributor
231 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Great food, great coffee and a very comfortable modern atmosphere complete with in and outdoor seating with wifi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

this business has it figured out right from the first impression. great signage parking and access. fresh baking sandwiches and panini s salads and coffees and a comfy atmosphere. couldn't ask for better

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jimimy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent coffe, ambience, food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

We stopped here for coffee and a treat one day. Bakery items were scrumptious and coffee excellent. Best I've had in a while. The owner is lovely as well. Came back for breakfast later in the week. Menu is limited but well done. We had bagels, a scramble (scrumptious) and a breakfast burrito. All were well done. NIce to see green chile as an option.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank K B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thanks a Latte also viewed

 
 

Been to Thanks a Latte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing